X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Tokyo

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Tokyo.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Tokyo

Jun 24 2018

USSD Japan and China Tour!

ANA 東京(成田)空港 - Tokyo(Narita) Airport , narita international airport, Narita-shi, Japan

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 06:00 am

Jun 29 2018

Miyakejima Dolphin Swim Island Getaway

Tokyo Takeshiba Ferry Terminal , Tokyo, Japan

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 10 2018

Tue Jul 10 2018 at 05:00 am

Jul 21 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 02:00 pm

Mt.Fuji 3776m 2018

Tokyo , Japan

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

Shikinejima Island Getaway

Tokyo Takeshiba Ferry Terminal , Tokyo, Japon

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 06 2018

Mon Aug 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Climb Mt Fuji!

Shinjuku , Tokyo, Japan, Shinjuku-ku, Japan

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Shikinejima Island Getaway

Tokyo Takeshiba Ferry Terminal , Tokyo, Japan

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 10:00 pm

Nov 01 2018

Thu Nov 01 2018 at 09:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

AOLYokohamaChinoShinjuku
Filters:
Create an Event