X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Tilburg

Jan 18 2019

Salsa Night

Volkstheater De Boemel , bleyemakerij in de Spoorzone 013burgemeester Brokxlaan 8-76, 5041 SB Tilburg Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Jan 18 2019
09:30 pm to 11:55 pm

Jan 20 2019

Sunday Salsa Paradise 2019: Every Sundays!

SalsipuedesOlympiaplein 385 , 5022 DX Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sun Jan 20 2019 at 09:00 pm to Mon Jan 21 2019 at 12:30 am

Jan 25 2019

BRUH! // Hall Of Fame

Hall of FameBurgemeester Brokxlaan 6 , 5041 SB Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 01:00 am

Papi Chulo | Tilburg

PKHSHeuvelring 94 , 5038cl Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 04:00 am

Jan 26 2019

People of the Future | Kweektuin Music LIVE Techno x Hip Hop

BANK15 , Spoorlaan 350, 5038 CC Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 01:00 am
Advertisement.

Feb 01 2019

Hola Havana

Havana TilburgHeuvel 22 , 5038 CP Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Feb 02 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 02 2019

TELG closes Hopeloos

Villa HopeloosZwaanstraat , 2, 5038 BZ Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Feb 02 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sun Feb 03 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 07 2019

Sapi doet Salsa!

Sapientia LudendaWarandelaan 2 , Esplanade Building 222, 5037 AB Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Thu Feb 07 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Sabaki Salsa Bachata Kizomba Loft Editie 2

LOFT Tilburg , Ringbaan Oost 8-17, 5013 CA Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 13 2019

Fusion Bellydance Basics - proefles + 10 weekse

Sylcdance dans en sport studioEnschotsestraat 244 , 5014 DL Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Wed Feb 13 2019
07:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Feb 16 2019

Ladi Dadi Club Smederij Tilburg

Club SmederijBurgemeester Brokxlaan 8-82 , 5041SB Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 23 2019

Swingpaleis Volkstheater De Boemel Spoorzone

Volkstheater De Boemel , bleyemakerij in de Spoorzone 013burgemeester Brokxlaan 8-76, 5041 SB Tilburg Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 01 2019

Vunzige Deuntjes XXL w/ Bizzey | Kruikenstad Carnaval Special

Poppodium 013 , Veemarktstraat 44, 5038 CV Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 04:00 am

Mar 03 2019

Piushaven Sessies - Kyle Winklaar

Eethuistwintig , Piushaven 20B, 5017 AN Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sun Mar 03 2019
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Mar 09 2019

Fiesta Macumba - 013 Tilburg

Poppodium 013Veemarktstraat 44 , 5038 CV Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 04:00 am

Mar 15 2019

Ronnie Flex & Deuxperience // 013 Tilburg

Poppodium 013Veemarktstraat 44 , 5038 CV Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Mar 15 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Vroeg Pieken // 22 maart

Club Smederij , Burgemeester Brokxlaan 8-82, 5041SB Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 07:55 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:35 am

Mar 24 2019

B2S Battle Tilburg

Hall of FameBurgemeester Brokxlaan 6 , 5041 SB Tilburg, Netherlands, Tilburg, Netherlands

Sun Mar 24 2019
11:00 am to 07:00 pm

May 25 2019

Sat May 25 2019 at 08:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 10:00 pm


Filters: