Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Telford

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Telford

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Telford; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Telford. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Telford to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Telford

  • Nov 13
    Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury Wed Nov 13 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    Oakengates Theatre Wed Nov 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    Southwater LIbrary Thu Nov 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    New Row, Telford, TF3 4, United Kingdom Thu Nov 14 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Telford's Warehouse Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Oakengates Theatre Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Telford Shopping Centre Sat Nov 16 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Telford's Warehouse Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Oakengates Theatre Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    The Little Theatre Donnington Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Edgmond Village Hall Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Burton Borough School Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Oakengates Theatre Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Wellington Methodist Church Thu Nov 21 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Telford's Warehouse Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Malinslee Centre, Telford, TF3 2, United Kingdom Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Wakes Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Walnut Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Ceroc Addiction at Lilleshall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    St Michael's Church, Madeley Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 24
    Telford's Warehouse Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    The Wakes Thu Nov 28 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Telford's Warehouse Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
  • Nov 29
    The Shropshire Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Little Wenlock Village Hall Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Telford Whitehouse Hotel Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    The Wakes Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Oakengates Town Council Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Oakengates Theatre Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    The Shropshire Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Belfrey Theatre Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    The Wheatsheaf Inn Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Wakes Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Telford's Warehouse Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Huntsman of Little Wenlock Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Walnut Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Turf Inn Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Blists Hill Victorian Town Ironbridge Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 07
    Hollinswood Community Centre Sat Dec 07 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Lilleshall Memorial Hall Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    Telford's Warehouse Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    Blists Hill Victorian Town Ironbridge Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 08
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    Telford's Warehouse Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Telford's Warehouse Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    The Shropshire Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Wakes Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Hadley Community Centre Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Walnut Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    St Michaels Church Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Broseley Library Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 14
    St Thomas Church, Telford Avenue Sat Dec 14 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    St Georges Church Littleport Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Coalbrookdale & Ironbridge Community Centre Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    St Michael's Church, Madeley Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Telford's Warehouse Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Blists Hill Victorian Town Ironbridge Sun Dec 15 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 15
    Blists Hill Open Air Museum Sun Dec 15 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 19
  • Dec 19
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    The Shropshire Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Telford's Warehouse Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Mecca Bingo Telford Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Albert's Shed Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    Telford's Warehouse Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Hadley Park East Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Best Western Valley Hotel Ironbridge Telford Sun Dec 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 27
    Telford's Warehouse Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Telford's Warehouse Sun Dec 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    The Lamb at Edgmond Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 01
    Oakengates Theatre Wed Jan 01 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    Harper Adams University Sat Jan 11 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Oakengates Theatre Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 18
    Oakengates Theatre Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 23
  • Jan 25
    The Shropshire Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Oakengates Theatre Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Oakengates Theatre Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Oakengates Theatre Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:30 pm