X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Tampa

Oct 27 2018

Family Faith Fest

Al Lopez Park , 4810 North Himes Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Family Faith Fest with Jeremy Camp FREE

Al Lopez Park , 4810 North Himes Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jazz on The Lawn at Edison

Edison Elementary School , 1607 East Curtis Street, Tampa, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018
11:00 am to 07:00 pm

A Haunting on Harbour Island

Jackson's Bistro , Bar & Sushi, 601 South Harbour Island Boulevard, Tampa, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 10:30 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 03:00 am

Oct 28 2018

Sun Oct 28 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

ALDI Hiring Events in Tampa Area

ALDI , Tampa, United States

Mon Oct 29 2018
06:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Internal Audit Basic Training - Tampa - Yellow Book & CPA CPE

Regus Office Facility - Horizon , 4511 North Himes Avenue, Suite 200, Tampa, United States

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 02 2018 at 02:30 pm

Nov 01 2018

Finding Me Movie

Britton Movie 8 , 3938 South Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, United States

Thu Nov 01 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

Garden Bros Circus

Yuengling Center , 4202 E Fowler Ave SUN 130, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 02 2018
04:30 pm to 09:00 pm

BEANIE SIGEL LIVE IN TAMPA GINTV SOUTH 4YR ANNIVERSARY 95.7 THE BEAT DJ SHIZM

Celebrity's Lounge , 9340 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 02 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 03:00 am

Nov 03 2018

Oblique Strategies: 7 Week Yoga Study

Jai Dee Massage and Yoga Studio , 5610 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 03 2018
08:15 am to 09:30 am
Sat Nov 03 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Ed Sheeran At Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL

Raymond James Stadium , 4201 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, United States

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 08 2018

Herman Miller CEU Series: The New Metrics of Place

Workscapes , 401 North Franklin Street, Tampa, United States

Thu Nov 08 2018
08:30 am to 09:30 pm

Nov 09 2018

38th Annual Tampa Greek Food Festival

St. John Greek Orthodox Church , 2418 Swann Avenue, Tampa, FL 33609, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

Joseph - Meet & Greet

The Orpheum , 1915 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

La Llave De Tu Hogar Florida - Tampa, FL

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area , 700 N Westshore Blvd, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018
10:30 am to 01:30 pm

That's So Fetch! 2000s Party

The Ritz Ybor , 1503 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 12:00 am

Nov 11 2018

Sun Nov 11 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Nov 13 2018

Tue Nov 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Nov 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

SAFER BUILDINGS COALITION: PUBLIC SAFETY IN-BUILDING SEMINAR - Tampa, FL

Tampa Firefighters’ Museum , 720 Zack Street, Tampa, United States

Tue Nov 13 2018
09:30 am to 02:30 pm

Nov 15 2018

NU SOUF Music Group presents / G.A. THA GENERAL

The Orpheum , 1915 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Thu Nov 15 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Nov 17 2018

Italian Film Festival

Straz Center for the Performing Arts , 1010 N Macinnes Pl, , Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 11:00 pm

Inter-Krewe Showcase & Booty Market

Hula Bay Club , 5210 West Tyson Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

The Nathan Mitchell Experience LIVE in Ybor City November 17th 2018

5 Star Dive Bar , 1811 North 15th Street, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 03:00 am

Nov 22 2018

NBA Youngboy Performing Live

Whiskey North , 11921 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, United States

Thu Nov 22 2018 at 10:00 pm to Fri Nov 23 2018 at 03:00 am

Nov 23 2018

Soulful Expressions Nov 23rd @TheKhaliseum

The Khaliseum , 4501 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 23 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Soulful Expressions Oct 26th @TheKhaliseum

The Khaliseum , 4501 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 23 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

BLACK FRiDAY - ALL BLACK PARTY w/LiL DONALD

Green Gators Bar & Grill , 9202 Anderson Road, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 23 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Nov 24 2018 at 03:00 am

Nov 24 2018

Soul Beach: The Outdoor R&b / Jazz Concert & Comedy Show on the Water

Whiskey Joe's Tampa Bar & Grill , 7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sun Nov 25 2018 at 01:00 am

Soul Beach (VIP UP-FRONT PREFERRED SEATING): The Outdoor R&b / Jazz Concert & Comedy Show on the Water

Whiskey Joe's Tampa Bar & Grill , 7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway, Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sun Nov 25 2018 at 12:00 am

Nov 28 2018

FL Orchestra Happy Hour Concert - Nov 28

Armature Works , The Gathering, Tampa, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018
06:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Elton John At Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 01 2018

The Nathan Mitchell Experience LIVE in Ybor City December 1st 2018

5 Star Dive Bar , 1811 North 15th Street, Tampa, United States

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Dec 02 2018 at 03:00 am

Dec 08 2018

7th Annual Night of the Arts

University Area Community Center , 14013 North 22nd Street, Tampa, United States

Sat Dec 08 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 09 2018

Femmes & Follies: Rhinestones and Rescues

The Honey Pot , 1507 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sun Dec 09 2018
07:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Dec 15 2018

FREE Christmas Community Block Party - Tampa, FL

The Let's Talk Studio - Parking Lot , 13797 North Nebraska Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Dec 15 2018
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Dec 18 2018

Tue Dec 18 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 20 2018

Thu Dec 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Bay Area Brotherhood 46th Annual Banquet commemorating Dr. King, JR

Surf's Edge Club , 7315 Bayshore Boulevard, Tampa, United States

Sat Jan 12 2019
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Sat Jan 12 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 24 2019

2019 Excellence in Education Awards

David A. Straz , Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 North Macinnes Place, Tampa, United States

Thu Jan 24 2019
04:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 28 2019

SAFe Advanced Scrum Master with SASM Certification in Tampa

1501 W Cleveland St , Tampa, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Jan 29 2019 at 05:00 pm

Western Caribbean Bluegrass Music Cruise

Tampa , FL, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

SAFe Scrum Master with SSM Certification in Tampa

1501 W Cleveland St , Tampa, United States

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jan 31 2019 at 05:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

""LOVERS & FRIENDS RED & WHITE""..Tampa Edition

CELEBRITY'S Lounge , 9340 N Florida Ave, Tampa, United States

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 21 2019

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 08:30 am to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 12:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

49th Annual Raymond James Gasparilla Festival of the Arts

Gasparilla Festival of the Arts , 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 09:00 am
Filters: