X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Tampa

Today

Taylor Swift - Tampa, FL [TBA]

Raymond James Stadium , 4201 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, United States

Tue Aug 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

Taylor Swift

Raymond James Stadium , 4201 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, United States

Tue Aug 14 2018 at 07:30 pm

Aug 16 2018

Sponsor a seat at the Countdown Improv Festival

HCC Studio Theatre , 1411 E. 11th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Aug 18 2018 at 11:00 pm

Tampa, FL. Magic Mike Show Live. JT's Roadhouse

JT's Roadhouse , 13609 N Florida Avenue, Tampa, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

Workshop: Dialing In On Your Scene Partners

HCC Studio Theatre , 1411 E. 11th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Walk the Walk

HCC Studio Theatre , 1411 E. 11th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Rethinking Characters

HCC Studio Theatre , 1411 E. 11th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Genre Over Form: Harnessing Story, Motif, and Convention

HCC Studio Theatre , 1411 E. 11th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
12:15 pm to 02:15 pm

Aug 23 2018

Auditing IT Systems for Regulatory Compliance

(Venue to be announced shortly) , (Venue to be announced shortly), Tampa, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

Cyhi The Prynce live for Obknoxious Weekend Concert

Crowbar , 1812 North 17th Street, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 03:00 am

Soulful Expressions Aug 24th @TheKhaliseum

The Khaliseum , 4501 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Imperial Nights

Emperors Tampa Gentleman's Club , 5718 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 07:00 am

Aug 25 2018

Belly Dancing: Empower the Woman Within

Hanaq Prana Yoga Studio , 10323 Cross Creek Boulevard, Tampa, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

TSBF 2018 Dance Team Registration - TEAM DIRECTORS ONLY

Hilton Tampa Downtown , 211 North Tampa Street, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 07:00 am to Mon Sep 03 2018 at 04:00 am

Tampa Salsa & Bachata Festival 2018

Hilton Tampa Downtown , 211 North Tampa Street, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 09:00 am to Mon Sep 03 2018 at 04:00 am

Tampa Bay Theatre Festival 2018

David A. Straz , Jr. Center for the Performing Arts, 1010 North Macinnes Place, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 10:00 pm

JAZZ AND SOUL NIGHT W/ ELAN TROTMAN AND FRIENDS

Jazz House Supper Club , 9331 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sat Sep 01 2018 at 03:00 am

Sep 01 2018

Bad Manners at the Dinner Table - M**der Mystery

Carrollwood Players Inc , 4333 Gunn Highway, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 01 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jeezy Performing Live

Whiskey North , 11921 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 03:00 am

Sep 06 2018

Paul Simon - Farewell Tour Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL September 6-9

Venue Amalie Arena , Tampa, FL Resort Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, Kissimmee, FL, United States

Thu Sep 06 2018 at 11:00 am

Paul Simon - Farewell Tour + stay $299 per couple

Amalie Arena , Tampa, United States

Thu Sep 06 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 10 2018

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Sep 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Sep 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

Project Hayat's art/talent show

USF , 4103 Cedar Circle, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Put Down Your Fake I.D. Leadership Conference 2018

HCC Dale Mabry Campus , 4001 West Tampa Bay Boulevard, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Taylor Dayne at Freestyle Explosion

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 07:30 pm

Sep 21 2018

Game of Thrones at Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience | Tampa, Florida

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience At Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience at the Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, Tampa, FL

Tampa Bay Lighting at Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Drive, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience At Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience At Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience At Amalie Arena

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Niall Horan in Tampa

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre , 4802 N US Highway 301, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Niall Horan & Maren Morris, Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre , 4802 N US Highway 301, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tampa Theatre , 711 N Franklin St, Tampa, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 09:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

12th Quest For Hope Scavenger Hunt Challenge

L'Unione Italiana , 1731 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 15 2018

Mon Oct 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Oct 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 23 2018

Tue Oct 23 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Internal Audit Basic Training - Tampa - Yellow Book & CPA CPE

Regus Office Facility - Horizon , 4511 North Himes Avenue, Suite 200, Tampa, United States

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 02 2018 at 02:30 pm

Nov 07 2018

Ed Sheeran At Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL

Raymond James Stadium , 4201 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, United States

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Joseph - Meet & Greet

The Orpheum , 1915 East 7th Avenue, Tampa, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 13 2018

Tue Nov 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Nov 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Italian Film Festival

Straz Center for the Performing Arts , 1010 N Macinnes Pl, , Tampa, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 11:00 pm

Nov 28 2018

Elton John At Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena , 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 18 2018

Tue Dec 18 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 20 2018

Thu Dec 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Sat Jan 12 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

SAFe Advanced Scrum Master with SASM Certification in Tampa

1501 W Cleveland St , Tampa, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Jan 29 2019 at 05:00 pm

Western Caribbean Bluegrass Music Cruise

Tampa , FL, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

SAFe Scrum Master with SSM Certification in Tampa

1501 W Cleveland St , Tampa, United States

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 09:00 am to Thu Jan 31 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

49th Annual Raymond James Gasparilla Festival of the Arts

Gasparilla Festival of the Arts , 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 09:00 am
Filters: