Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Comedy Events in Swansea

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Swansea

Witness the crazy comedy events in Swansea at the venues near you to laugh till your belly hurts. You cannot miss the chance to witness the popular names of the comedy scene. There are improv workshops, comedy class and comedy shows in Swansea too where you can try your hands out.

Lighten yourself and laugh it out at a comedy event near you in Swansea.

Upcoming Comedy Events in Swansea

  • Jan 18
    Ffwrnes Theatre Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 19
    Neuadd Y Tymbl / Tumble Hall Sun Jan 19 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 24
    Swansea Grand Theatre Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Best Western Diplomat Hotel, Wales Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Calsonic Club Sat Jan 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Swansea Grand Theatre Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 25
    Cafe Play Mumbles Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    The Perch Swansea Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Dylan Thomas Centre Fri Jan 31 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Swansea Grand Theatre Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 11
    Cinema & Co GBP 10 to 21
  • Feb 11
    Cinema & Co. GBP 9 to 19
  • Feb 16
    Cinema & Co. GBP 9 to 19
  • Feb 18
    Swansea Grand Theatre Tue Feb 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 20
  • Feb 20
    Ffwrnes Theatre Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Swansea Grand Theatre Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Theatrau Sir Gar Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Ostreme Community Association GBP 16 to 35
  • Mar 07
    Brangwyn Hall Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 11
    Swansea Grand Theatre Wed Mar 11 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Swansea Grand Theatre Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Ffwrnes Theatre Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 26
    Swansea Grand Theatre Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Best Western Diplomat Hotel, Wales Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Mar 28
    Swansea Grand Theatre Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Swansea Grand Theatre Tue Mar 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Swansea Grand Theatre Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:30 pm