X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Surat

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Surat.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Surat

Today

Learn 34 types of welcome Drinks & Smoothies in Just 2 Days

Swad Cooking Institute , 413 ,4th Floor, Marvella business hub , OPP pal RTO , pal., Surat, Gujarat 395009, Surat, India

Wed Aug 15 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 17 2018

Thai Cuisine

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Aug 18 2018 at 03:30 pm

Aug 20 2018

Learn 29 Types Of Ice Cream in Just 2 Days.

Swad Cooking Institute , 413 ,4th Floor, Marvella business hub , OPP pal RTO , pal., Surat, Gujarat 395009, Surat, India

Mon Aug 20 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 21 2018

Learn 10 Types Of Basic Cake In Just 2 Days.

Swad Cooking Institute , 413 ,4th Floor, Marvella business hub , OPP pal RTO , pal., Surat, Gujarat 395009, Surat, India

Tue Aug 21 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 23 2018

Learn 11 Types Of Soup & Shorba In Just 1 Day.

Swad Cooking Institute , 413 ,4th Floor, Marvella business hub , OPP pal RTO , pal., Surat, Gujarat 395009, Surat, India

Thu Aug 23 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 24 2018

Learn 10 Types Of Salad In Just 1 Day.

Swad Cooking Institute , 413 ,4th Floor, Marvella business hub , OPP pal RTO , pal., Surat, Gujarat 395009, Surat, India

Fri Aug 24 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Sep 01 2018

Jain Starter

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Sat Sep 01 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 05 2018

Salads

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Wed Sep 05 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 08 2018

Sizzlers

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Sat Sep 08 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 11 2018

Basic Cake (For Beginners)

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 12:00 pm to Wed Sep 12 2018 at 03:30 pm

Sep 15 2018

Exotic Pizza

Cookholics' by ShaibyPoddar Residency , vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, India

Sat Sep 15 2018
12:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Sep 18 2018

Cake Icing

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Tue Sep 18 2018
12:00 pm to 04:30 pm

Sep 19 2018

Energy Bars & Granolas

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Wed Sep 19 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 22 2018

Wraps & Sandwiches

Cookholics' by Shaiby , Poddar Residency, vesu, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Sat Sep 22 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Sep 25 2018

Shehnai x The Design Avenue

The Grand Bhagwati - TGB - Surat , piplod, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, India

Tue Sep 25 2018 at 10:00 am to Wed Sep 26 2018 at 10:00 pm

Filters: