Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Stratford

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Stratford

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Stratford. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Stratford. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Stratford Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Stratford

Upcoming Workshop events in Stratford

  • Jan 23
    Stratford Public Library Thu Jan 23 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 24
    Knight & Clay Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    N E S T E D Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    A Brand New Beat - Music Education for the Early Years Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 25
    A Brand New Beat - Music Education for the Early Years Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    The Yoga Chapple Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Knight & Clay Sun Jan 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    CrossFit Stratford Sun Jan 26 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 28 - 31
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jan 28
    Jobsite Brewing Co. Tue Jan 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    The Stratford Perth Museum Tue Jan 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    30 Rebecca St, Stratford, ON N5A 3P1, Canada Tue Jan 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    Genuine Fitness Wed Jan 29 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Knight & Clay Thu Jan 30 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Queen's Inn Stratford/ Henry's at the Queens Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Stratford Market Square Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    University of Waterloo Stratford School of Interaction Design and Business Fri Jan 31 2020 at 10:15 am
  • Jan 31
    The Yoga Chapple Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    N E S T E D Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Emerald Muse Sun Feb 02 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Feb 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Inspired by Fitness Fri Feb 07 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Feb 08
    Factory 163 CAD 30
  • Feb 09
    Cirquesmith Sun Feb 09 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 09
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sun Feb 09 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 12
    Genuine Fitness Wed Feb 12 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Inspired by Fitness Fri Feb 14 2020 at 06:00 am
  • Feb 14
    The Yoga Chapple Fri Feb 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 17
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Feb 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    N E S T E D Fri Feb 21 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 22
    167 Bedford Dr, Stratford, ON N5A 5J7, Canada Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sun Feb 23 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 25 - 28
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Feb 25
    52 Front St, Stratford, ON N5A 4G7, Canada Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 26
    Alley Cat Cafe Wed Feb 26 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Inspired by Fitness Fri Feb 28 2020 at 05:20 pm
  • Feb 28
    Stratford Cygnets Cooperative preschool Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Stratford Market Square Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Factory163 Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    N E S T E D Sat Feb 29 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Mar 02 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Mar 02 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 07
    167 Bedford Dr, Stratford, ON N5A 5J7, Canada Sat Mar 07 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Mar 09 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Stratford, Ontario Mon Mar 09 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Fri Mar 13 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 15
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 16 - 20
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Mon Mar 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 17
    Knight & Clay Tue Mar 17 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 20
    Queen's Inn Stratford/ Henry's at the Queens Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Mar 20 - 22
    Queen's Inn at Stratford CAD 50 to 150
  • Mar 20 - 22
    Queen's Inn at Stratford CAD 50 to 140
  • Mar 22
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Sun Mar 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 24 - 27
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Mar 24
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Tue Mar 24 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    A Brand New Beat - Music Education for the Early Years Wed Mar 25 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Wed Mar 25 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    136 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 7Y4, Canada Thu Mar 26 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Stratford Market Square Thu Mar 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    A Brand New Beat - Music Education for the Early Years Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 28
    A Brand New Beat - Music Education for the Early Years Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 29
    Bethel Pentecostal Church Sun Mar 29 2020 at 03:45 pm
  • Apr 03
    Best Western Plus The Arden Park Hotel Fri Apr 03 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 03
    Best Western Plus The Arden Park Hotel CAD 225 to 250
  • Apr 24
    Best Western Plus The Arden Park Hotel CAD 225 to 250
  • Apr 28 Onwards
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • May 04 - 05
    Quality Inn & Conference Centre Festival (formerly "The Festival Inn") CAD 399 to 429
  • May 26 - 29
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jun 04 - 05
  • Jun 18 - 19
    Best Western Plus The Arden Park Hotel CAD 419 to 459
  • Jun 23 - 26
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jul 28 - 31
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Aug 25 - 28
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Sep 22 - 25
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Oct 27 - 30
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Nov 24 - 27
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Dec 22 - 25
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299