Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Stockholm

Today

Demonstration mot polisens och ordningsvakters övervåld

KungsträdgårdenKungsträdgården , 103 91 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Sat Feb 23 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Älskade syskon en halv meter ovanför marken

Rönnells AntikvariatBirger Jarlsgatan 32 , 114 29 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Sat Feb 23 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Spökvandring i Gamla Stan - 99 kr

clockSaturday , February 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM – 5:50 PM UTC+012 days from now · 1–9°C Partly Cloudy, Stockholm, Sweden

Sat Feb 23 2019
05:00 pm to 05:50 pm

Feb 25 2019

Öppen scen för poesi

Stadsbiblioteket Stockholm , Sveavägen 73/Odengatan 55, 11380 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Mon Feb 25 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

Be a Voice Not an Echo

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Birger , Jarlsgatan 29 111 45, Stockholm, Sweden

Wed Feb 27 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Advertisement.

Songwriters in the round - with Eric Bazilian

Glashuset WY13 , Wollmar Yxkullsgatan 13, 11850 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Wed Feb 27 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Zuckerberg Institute Presents

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Birger , Jarlsgatan 29 111 45, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sthlm Open Poetry Fyller 1 År!

Restaurang Landet , LM Ericssons väg 27, 126 37 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Walden visar: Sami van Ingen

Zita Folkets Bio , Birger Jarlsgatan 37, 111 45 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Fri Mar 01 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 03 2019

Rome, Árstíðir i Stockholm

Fryshuset Klubben/ Arenan , Mårtensdalsgatan 6, 120 06 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Sun Mar 03 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 06 2019

Lean Speaking – Pitch More Effectively with Less Effort

Impact Hub Stockholm , Luntmakargatan 25, 111 37 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Wed Mar 06 2019
07:30 am to 09:00 am

Zuckerberg Institute Presents

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Birger , Jarlsgatan 29 111 45, Stockholm, Sweden

Wed Mar 06 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

The Design Politics of the Passport

Iaspis KonstnärsnämndenMaria Skolgata 83 , 118 53 Södermalm, Stockholms Län, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Mar 07 2019
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 11 2019

23rd Annual World Dental Summit (CSE)

Venue will be informed to the Registered Participants , Stockholm, Sweden

Mon Mar 11 2019 at 08:00 am to Wed Mar 13 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Nathacha Appanah (Mauritius) I samtal med Ingrid Elam

Kulturhuset Stadsteatern , Kulturhuset Sergelstorg, 111 51 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Mar 14 2019
07:30 pm to 08:45 pm

Mar 16 2019

Poets of the Fall • Nalen, Stockholm (UTSÅLT)

Nalen , Regeringsgatan 74, 11139 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Sat Mar 16 2019
08:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Mar 21 2019

Innoday '19

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre , Nils Ericsons Plan 4, 111 64 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Mar 21 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Mar 22 2019

Swedish Mentoring Program with Leo Peppas & Chrysi Thanella

Satyananda Yoga Center , Torsgatan 33, 113 21 Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Öppen Scen: Poesi på Landet

Restaurang Landet , LM Ericssons väg 27, 126 37 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Mar 28 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Shaerat - egyptisk poesikväll i samarbete med Karavan

TimmermansgårdenTimmermansgatan 46-48 , 118 55 Södermalm, Stockholms Län, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Fri Mar 29 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Trans Fest Stockholm - Culture & Community Festival 2019

ccap/c.off , Nalen Klubb, Stockholm, Sweden

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 03:00 pm

Apr 03 2019

Caleb Caudle | Stockholm

Bar Brooklyn , Hornstulls Strand 4, 117 39 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Wed Apr 03 2019
06:00 pm to 10:59 pm

Apr 09 2019

Chigozie Obioma (Nigeria) I samtal med Yukiko Duke

Kulturhuset Stadsteatern , Kulturhuset Sergelstorg, 111 51 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Tue Apr 09 2019
06:00 pm to 07:15 pm

Apr 12 2019

Ajeet Kaur Indigo Sea World Tour - Stockholm

Kungsholmens gymnasium/ Stockholms musikgymnasiumHantverkargatan 67-69 , 11292 Kungsholmen, Stockholms Län, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Fri Apr 12 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 16 2019

The Long Ryders + Eric Palmqwist

Slaktkyrkan , Styckmästargatan 10, Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Tue Apr 16 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 25 2019

Öppen Scen: Poesi på Landet

Restaurang LandetLM Ericssons väg 27 , 126 37 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Apr 25 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Maria Stepanova (Ryssland) I samtal med Ida Börjel

Kulturhuset Stadsteatern , Kulturhuset Sergelstorg, 111 51 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu Apr 25 2019
06:30 pm to 07:45 pm

May 07 2019

Alice Zeniter (Frankrike) I samtal med Athena Farrokhzad

Årsta Folkets HusÅrsta Torg , 120 53 Årsta, Stockholms Län, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Tue May 07 2019
06:00 pm to 07:15 pm

May 09 2019

Eileen Myles (USA) I samtal med Tone Schunnesson

Kulturhuset Stadsteatern , Kulturhuset Sergelstorg, 111 51 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Thu May 09 2019
06:30 pm to 07:45 pm

Jun 20 2019

Thu Jun 20 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Jun 21 2019 at 05:00 pm

Filters: