X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Stafford Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Stafford.

Upcoming Parties Events in Stafford

Tomorrow

FUN Night of Songs, Music n Poems - anything FUNNY

The County Staff Club77 Eastgate Street , ST16 2NG Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 25 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Didi Rugby Stone and Stafford

Walton High School , StaffordThe Rise, ST17 0 Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:30 am

Freakshow with Special Guest Latmun!

Couture Superclub StaffordStafford , Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 08 2019

Private party

Stafford , United Kingdom

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 07:30 pm

Feb 15 2019

Casino Night

Brocton Hall Golf ClubBrocton Hall Golf Club , Sawpit Lane, Brocton, ST17 0TH Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 15 2019
06:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 21 2019

Stafford - Making Tax Digital #MTD with #NatWestBoost

University of Wolverhampton in Stafford , Staffordshire Place 2 , Stafford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 21 2019
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Feb 24 2019

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Stafford Gatehouse TheatreEastgate Street , ST16 2LT Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 24 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

80's Disco Night

Stafford Rangers FC EventsAstonfields Road , ST16 3BX Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 09 2019

Stafford's Got Soul & Motown - March

Stafford's Got Soul & MotownC/o The White Eagle Club , Riverway, ST16 3TH Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 22 2019

RED HOT SALSA PARTY

Stafford Rangers Football ClubAstonfields Road , ST16 3BX Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 23 2019

Party Night!

National Shire Horse Show at Staffordshire County Showground , Stafford, ST18 0BD, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019
05:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Rotation Sound System w/ Nancy Noise & Mind Fair

The Oddfellows Hall - Venue For Hire , 17 Greengate Street, ST16 2HP Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 12:00 am

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Stafford Gatehouse TheatreEastgate Street , ST16 2LT Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019
07:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Martin Kemp back to the 80,s DJ set

Couture Superclub StaffordStafford , Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 06 2019
06:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 14 2019

Spring Wedding Fair

Stafford Cricket & Hockey ClubBrian Westhead Pavilion , Riverway, ST16 3WB Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 14 2019
11:00 am to 02:00 pm

Spring Wedding Fair Goody Bag

Stafford Cricket & Hockey Club , Riverway, Stafford, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 14 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Nov 30 2019

Masquerade - The Gold Ribbon Ball

County Showground , Stafford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Dec 01 2019 at 01:00 am


Filters: