X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Stafford

Dec 19 2018

A Very Merry Quizmas - Christmas Quiz - Barley Mow, Milford

Greene King Pub & Grill (Barley Mow , Milford), 28 Main Road, ST17 0UW Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 19 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 21 2018

A Very Merry Quizmas - Christmas Quiz - King's Horse, Stafford

Hungry Horse (Kings Horse , Stafford), Kingsway, ST16 1BE Stafford, Stafford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 21 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 08 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 08 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Feb 12 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 12 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Mar 12 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 12 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 09 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 09 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

May 14 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue May 14 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Jun 11 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 11 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Jul 09 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 09 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Sep 10 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 10 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Oct 08 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 08 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Oct 18 2019

GEC Measurements/ MRI/ALSTOM REUNION NIGHT

The White Eagle Club , Riverway, Stafford, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm to Sat Oct 19 2019 at 01:00 am

Nov 12 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 12 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm

Dec 10 2019

Stafford Raspberry Jam

Stafford Library , Tipping Street, Stafford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 10 2019
05:45 pm to 07:45 pm
Also checkout: Meetup Events Stafford


Filters: