Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in St. Louis

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In St. Louis

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in St. Louis. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in St. Louis, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in St. Louis.

Upcoming Concerts events in St. Louis

  • Oct 17
    St. Louis Public Library Thu Oct 17 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 17
    St. Louis Public Library Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Fubar Saint Louis Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Cardinal Rigali Center Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Memorial Presbyterian Church Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
  • Oct 18
  • Oct 18
  • Oct 18
    The Spot Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Grandel Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Pageant Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    8816 St Charles Rock Rd Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    The 560 Music Center Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    The 560 Music Center Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 22
  • Oct 22
    Café Napoli Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    Café Napoli Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Fubar Saint Louis Wed Oct 23 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    World Chess Hall of Fame Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 23
  • Oct 23
    AC Hotel – West End St Louis Park Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    AC Hotel – West End Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    AC Hotel – West End Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    AC Hotel – West End Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Atomic Cowboy Pavilion & The Bootleg Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Stifel Theatre Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Consuming Kinetics Dance Company Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
  • Oct 26
  • Oct 26
    Rivers Edge Social Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Center for Spiritual Living, St. Louis MO Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Enterprise Center Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    The Pageant Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis at the Arch Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 29
    Old Rock House Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Pop's NightClub & Concert Venue Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Stifel Theatre Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    St. Louis Cathedral Concerts Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
  • Oct 30
    Rivers Edge Social Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    Rivers Edge Social Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Joe's Cafe Concerts aka Christman Studios Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Old Rock House Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    The 560 Music Center Sat Nov 02 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    St. Louis Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    The Pageant Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Atomic Cowboy Pavilion & The Bootleg Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Delmar Hall Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
  • Nov 08
  • Nov 08
    Ambassador Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Grace United Methodist Church Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Enterprise Center Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Enterprise Center Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    The Fabulous Fox Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    DotZack - .ZACK Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    The 560 Music Center Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    YE Ethiopian Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center Sun Nov 10 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 11
    Fubar Saint Louis Mon Nov 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 12
    Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Tue Nov 12 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 14
    Stifel Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Stifel Theatre Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Pageant Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    World Chess Hall of Fame Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    The Pageant Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    St. Louis Community College–Meramec Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Chaifetz Arena Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    The 560 Music Center Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    The Fabulous Fox Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    St. Louis Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    World Chess Hall of Fame Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    St. Louis Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Delmar Hall Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Fabulous Fox Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    The Fabulous Fox Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
  • Nov 29
    St. Louis Cathedral Concerts Fri Nov 29 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Christ Memorial Productions (CMP) Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Tin Roof St. Louis Fri Dec 06 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Grace United Methodist Church Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    The 560 Music Center Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Tue Dec 10 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 10
    Powell Hall Tue Dec 10 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Wed Dec 11 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 13
    St. Louis Symphony Orchestra Fri Dec 13 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Joe's Cafe & Gallery Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    The 560 Music Center Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Shrewsbury City Center Multi-Purpose Room Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Feb 13
    River City Casino & Hotel Thu Feb 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    Club Klymaxx Sun Feb 16 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 15
    Club Klymaxx Sun Mar 15 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 19
    Club Klymaxx Sun Apr 19 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • May 17
    Klub Klymaxx Sun May 17 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jun 15
    All MOCM Venues: First Congregational Church of Webster Groves, 560 Music Center, and Graham Memorial Chapel at Washington University in St. Louis Danforth Campus Mon Jun 15 2020 at 07:00 pm