Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In St Andrews

Theatre, Performances And Plays In St Andrews

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in St Andrews, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in St Andrews. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in St Andrews. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in St Andrews

  • Nov 18
    Mermaids: The University of St Andrews Performing Arts Fund Mon Nov 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    The Barron Theatre Mon Nov 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    University of St Andrews Library Tue Nov 19 2019 at 05:15 pm
  • Nov 19
    Younger Hall Tue Nov 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    The Barron Theatre Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    St Andrews Auditorium Sun Nov 24 2019 at 06:15 pm
  • Nov 28
    The Byre Theatre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    St Andrews Hall Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Buchanan Lecture Theatre Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    St Andrews Church Bishopthorpe Sat Nov 30 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    The Byre Theatre Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 07
    St Andrews Park Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 12
    East Nook Studio Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 23
    Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church Mon Dec 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 13
    University of St Andrews Open Association Mon Jan 13 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 20
    University of St Andrews Open Association Mon Jan 20 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    University of St Andrews Open Association Mon Jan 20 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 20
    University of St Andrews Open Association Mon Jan 20 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Jan 21
    University of St Andrews Open Association Tue Jan 21 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    University of St Andrews Open Association Wed Jan 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 22
    University of St Andrews Open Association Wed Jan 22 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    University of St Andrews Open Association Wed Jan 22 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Jan 22
    University of St Andrews Open Association Wed Jan 22 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    University of St Andrews Open Association Thu Jan 23 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Jan 24
    University of St Andrews Open Association Fri Jan 24 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 29
    University of St Andrews Open Association Wed Jan 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 30
    University of St Andrews Open Association Thu Jan 30 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 30
    University of St Andrews Open Association Thu Jan 30 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    The Byre Theatre Mon Feb 03 2020 at 05:30 pm