Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Southport

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Southport

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Southport, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Southport. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Southport. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Southport

  • Feb 07
  • Feb 08
    Viva Blackpool Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    The Atkinson Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 17 - 18
    S-T-Arts Mon Feb 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 18
    The Atkinson Tue Feb 18 2020 at 01:20 pm
  • Feb 20
  • Feb 21
    Southport Little Theatre -Southport Dramatic Club Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    The Atkinson Sat Feb 22 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    The Atkinson Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Southport Theatre And Convention Centre Sun Mar 08 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 12
    Southport Theatre at The Waterfront Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    The Atkinson Sat Mar 14 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Southport Theatre at The Waterfront Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Southport Little Theatre -Southport Dramatic Club Fri Mar 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 04
    Southport Theatre at The Waterfront Sat Apr 04 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 06 - 08
    S-T-Arts Mon Apr 06 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 10
    The Atkinson Fri Apr 10 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • May 06
    Southport Theatre & Convention Centre GBP 41 to 56