Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Southampton

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Southampton

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Southampton and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Southampton dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Southampton.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Southampton

  • Oct 18
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Juiced Southampton Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Cafe Parfait Fri Oct 18 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Joiners Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 20
    Botley Market Hall Sun Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 22
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    The 1865 Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Suburbia Southampton Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:45 pm
  • Oct 24
    Nuffield Southampton Theatres Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Overdraft Craft Ale Bar Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    DIG Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 27
    Engine Rooms Southampton Sun Oct 27 2019 at 10:45 am
  • Oct 29
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    Oasis Academy Lord's Hill Wed Oct 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Tracie's Latin Club Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Mango Thai Tapas & Basement Bar - Ocean Village Sat Nov 02 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    The Joiners Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Engine Rooms Southampton Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Buddha Lounge - Southampton Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Nuffield Southampton Theatres Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Southampton Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Hen and Chicken Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Best Western Chilworth Manor Hotel - managed by Legacy Hotels & Resorts Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:45 pm
  • Dec 26
    New Place Hotel, Hampshire - managed by Legacy Hotels & Resorts Thu Dec 26 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Mango Thai Tapas & Basement Bar - Ocean Village Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:00 pm