Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In South Yarra

Music, Dance And Live Events In South Yarra

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in South Yarra. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in South Yarra. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in South Yarra.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in South Yarra

  • Nov 09
    Deakin Edge, Fed Square Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Village Cinemas Wed Oct 23 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Village Cinemas Jam Factory Wed Oct 23 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Corner Hotel Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Melbourne Sports Centres Thu Oct 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Imperial Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Johnson Bicycles Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Rah Bar Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Talk To Me Sat Oct 26 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Chasers Nightclub Sat Oct 26 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Kustom Kommune Sat Oct 26 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    LUX Melbourne Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Corner Hotel Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Italian Cultural Institute Melbourne - IIC Melbourne Mon Oct 28 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 30
    Corner Hotel Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    LUX Melbourne Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    403 Chapel St Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Italian Institute of Culture Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    The Sporting Globe Bar & Grill Thu Oct 31 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Corner Hotel Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Emerson Rooftop Bar and Club Fri Nov 01 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Corner Hotel Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Chasers Nightclub Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    LUX Melbourne Sat Nov 02 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 03
  • Nov 04
    Kustom Kommune Mon Nov 04 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 04
    Village Cinemas Mon Nov 04 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 04
    The Playhouse Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Chasers Nightclub Mon Nov 04 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Corner Hotel Tue Nov 05 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    Corner Hotel Wed Nov 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 08
  • Nov 10
    Richmond Town Hall Sun Nov 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Richmond Town Hall Sun Nov 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 11
    Botanical Hotel Mon Nov 11 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 12
    The Thrive Network Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 14
    Corner Hotel Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Corner Hotel Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Village Cinemas Jam Factory Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Toorak/South Yarra Library Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Toorak/South Yarra Library Sat Nov 16 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    LUX Melbourne Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Corner Hotel Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    Toorak/South Yarra Library Sun Nov 17 2019 at 10:45 am
  • Nov 20
    Village Cinemas Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Gilson South Yarra Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Corner Hotel Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    LUX Melbourne Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Corner Hotel Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Our Lady Of Mount Carmel, Middle Park Sun Nov 24 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Imperial South Yarra Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    The Thrive Network Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Corner Hotel Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Jam Factory Fri Nov 29 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Corner Hotel Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Polo in the City Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    GRIPT Sat Nov 30 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    LUX Melbourne Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Corner Hotel Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    Corner Hotel Sun Dec 01 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    LUX Melbourne Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Corner Hotel Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Chasers Nightclub Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Corner Hotel Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    LUX Melbourne Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Corner Hotel Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Corner Hotel Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Chasers Nightclub Fri Dec 20 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    LUX Melbourne Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    LUX Melbourne Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    LUX Melbourne Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Chasers Nightclub Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    LUX Melbourne Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    LUX Melbourne Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    LUX Melbourne Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    LUX Melbourne Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    LUX Melbourne Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    LUX Melbourne Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm