Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Shinjuku

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Shinjuku

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Shinjuku. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Shinjuku. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Shinjuku Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Shinjuku

Upcoming Workshops in Shinjuku

  • Apr 02 - 06
    Aikikai Foundation 公益財団法人合気会 Thu Apr 02 2020 at 11:40 pm
  • Apr 03
    神楽坂 フラスコ  kagurazaka frasco gallery Fri Apr 03 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
    フェルデンクライス・ジャパン Feldenkrais Japan Sat Apr 04 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 04
  • Apr 10
    株式会社シンカ Fri Apr 10 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    pin東京都渋谷区千駄ヶ谷4-29-12 Sun Apr 12 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    スドウダンスクリエイション Sun Apr 12 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 12
  • Apr 18 - 19
    フェルデンクライス・ジャパン Feldenkrais Japan Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 18
    ウェブ解析士協会 WACA Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 18
    LIVE UNTEN 45 Sat Apr 18 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 19
    pinスタジオサイプレス Sun Apr 19 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    朝日カルチャーセンター新宿校 Sun Apr 19 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    アシストマイクロ株式会社 Wed Apr 22 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Apr 24
  • Apr 25
    pin大久保地域センター Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 29
  • Apr 29
    四谷中学校 Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 10
    としま産業振興プラザ Sun May 10 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 14
  • May 16
    リストランテステファノ 神楽坂    北イタリア料理 ヴェネチア郷土料理 Italian restaurant Stefano Tokyo Sat May 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 16
    Kashiwagicafe Sat May 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 23
    新宿御苑公園 Sat May 23 2020 at 09:30 am
  • May 23 - 24
    CLIMB Factory Sat May 23 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 24
  • May 28 Onwards
    Japan Photography Workshop With David & John USD 1,325 to 9,325
  • May 30 Onwards
    The Millennials Shibuya USD 1,000 to 3,500
  • Jun 01
    pin大沢温泉 [岩手県花巻市] Mon Jun 01 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jun 12 - 14
    Tokyo - Japan 東京 Fri Jun 12 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 19 - 20