Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Shinjuku

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Shinjuku

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Shinjuku; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Shinjuku. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Shinjuku to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music Events Shinjuku

  • Feb 21 - 24
    Shinjuku Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 23 - 24
    BAR BIG TIME Sun Feb 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 23 - 24
    New Sazae 1966 Sun Feb 23 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    pinR Lounge JPY 2,600 to 3,500
  • Feb 24
    pinLIVING ROOM CAFE&DINING Mon Feb 24 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    du_cafe_shinjuku Mon Feb 24 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    pin国立オリンピック記念青少年総合センターカルチャー棟中練習室42 Mon Feb 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 24
    pinJINNAN CAFE Shibuya Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    新宿ACB(アシベ)ホール Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    pin渋谷スクランブルスクエア 39階 Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:45 pm
  • Feb 25
    高田馬場 HUB Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 25
    BAR BIG TIME Tue Feb 25 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    pinOnline@Zoom Wed Feb 26 2020 at 01:00 am
  • Feb 26
    劇空間 えとわ~る Wed Feb 26 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    早稲田 Zone-B Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    pinBAR ロックのこころ Rock no cocoro Wed Feb 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    早稲田 Zone-B Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    pinplat POP-UP STORE Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    pinJINNAN CAFE Shibuya Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Duusraa Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Reggae CLUB Garam Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Reggae / DUB club OPEN Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    日本ダブルリード株式会社(JDR) Sat Feb 29 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    du_cafe_shinjuku Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    新宿レッドクロス Sat Feb 29 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    小さな喫茶店homeri Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    Fiesta Latin Spot Bar(新宿フィエスタ) Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Deca Bar Z Sat Feb 29 2020 at 11:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Shinjuku Garden Greenhouse Free
  • Mar 01
    Latin Club Leon Sun Mar 01 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    DAION Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Sunday Open Stage Sun Mar 01 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Reggae CLUB Garam Sun Mar 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 03
    四谷SOUND CREEK Doppo Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    du_cafe_shinjuku Fri Mar 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 07
    Live House FNV Sat Mar 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    pinSoup Sat Mar 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    uracue Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 10
    和酒と肴「夢乃」 Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
  • Mar 07 - 08
    BE-WAVE Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Deca Bar Z Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 08
  • Mar 08
    du_cafe_shinjuku Sun Mar 08 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Live House FNV Sun Mar 08 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Soup Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Shinjuku Nine Spices Sun Mar 08 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 11
    Jazz Polkadots Wed Mar 11 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 12
    du_cafe_shinjuku Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    小さな喫茶店homeri Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    御苑サウンド Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Deca Bar Z Fri Mar 13 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    ガルバホール Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    pin東京都渋谷区宇田川町13-17 渋谷WWWX Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    1929 The DJ's Bar Tokyo Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Orizuru_tokyo Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    新宿LOFT Sun Mar 15 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    新宿ドゥースラー Sun Mar 15 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 21
  • Mar 20
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Fri Mar 20 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Music Bar ロックンロール以外は全部嘘 Fri Mar 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 21
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Mar 21 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 21
  • Mar 25
    日本福音ルーテル東京教会 Wed Mar 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Ailara(アイララ) Wed Mar 25 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    近江楽堂 Sat Mar 28 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    In F Sat Mar 28 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    BAR PSY Sat Mar 28 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    WARP Shinjuku JPY 2,000 to 5,000
  • Mar 28
    pinSydney Sat Mar 28 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    四谷SOUND CREEK Doppo Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    Shinjuku Garden Greenhouse Free
  • Apr 04 - 05
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Apr 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 06
    PIT INN Mon Apr 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 07
    Jazz Polkadots Tue Apr 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    新宿区立新宿文化センター Sat Apr 11 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Apr 11
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Apr 11 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    pinPARCO ComMunE, Shibuya Sat Apr 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    Tokyo Opera City Tue Apr 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 15
    新宿SUNFACE Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Apr 16
    pin新宿MARZ Thu Apr 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 16
    pinQUATTRO LABO - クアトロラボ Thu Apr 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    pinHakuju Hall(ハクジュホール) Sat Apr 18 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Apr 18 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Soup Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Bar stereo , Takadanobaba Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm