Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Shinjuku

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Shinjuku

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Shinjuku. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Shinjuku for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Shinjuku too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Shinjuku.

Upcoming Arts Events in Shinjuku

  • Nov 12
    イビス東京新宿 / ibis Tokyo Shinjuku Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 12
    Café SoMa Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Golden Bagan Myanmar Asia Restaurant - ゴールデンバガン ミャンマー·アジアレストラン Wed Nov 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    神楽音 Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    The Westin Tokyo - ウェスティンホテル東京1-4-1 Mita, Meguro 153-8580 Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    早稲田 Zone-B Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    soul bar stone Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Shinjuku Park Tower Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Nov 16
    ART SPACE BAR BUENA Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    triplo Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 17
  • Nov 17
    NTTインターコミュニケーション・センター [ICC] Sun Nov 17 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Casa Artista カサ アルティスタ Sun Nov 17 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 19
    BAR BIG TIME Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Institut français du Japon - Tokyo Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    こまごめわいわいホール Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    レンタルスペース glad space Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    山野楽器 ロックイン新宿a館 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    My Room Bar Rosso Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
  • Nov 24
    pinTOKYO, near Hamamatsucho station Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Gyoen Rosso Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    沖縄島唄カーニバル Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    東京プリンスホテル / Tokyo Prince Hotel芝公園3-3-1, Minato 105-8560 Mon Nov 25 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 28
    海外ビジネスコミュニティスペース「Digima〜出島〜 BASE」 Thu Nov 28 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Shinjuku Sat Nov 30 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    ひかりのうま Sun Dec 01 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    ベルサール秋葉原、秋葉原UDX Tue Dec 03 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    早稲田 Zone-B Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    加賀町ホール Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Earthdom大久保2丁目32-3, Shinjuku 169-0075 Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    NTTインターコミュニケーション・センター [ICC] Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    音部屋スクエア Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    music Art & Okinawa CanColor cafe Sun Dec 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    ART SPACE BAR BUENA Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    My Room Bar Rosso Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    東京労音・R's アートコート Sun Dec 22 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 13
    角筈区民ホール Mon Jan 13 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jul 30
    Thu Jul 30 2020 at 11:00 am