X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Sheffield

Today

Sheffield. Marvel Universe Live Superheroes Assemble.

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

Titans Comedy Night - Thursday 19th January.

Rotherham Titans Rugby Club , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nigel Parsons

Crookes Folk Club , The Princess Royal, 43 Slinn Street, Crookes, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 19 2017 at 08:30 pm

Tomorrow

Planet Zogg w Nanoplex: This Friday!

Plug , 14 - 16 Matilda Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 11:00 pm

Jan 21 2017

Rationale + Dom Mcallister // Plug Sheffield // 21.01.17

Plug , 14 - 16 Matilda Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 21 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 24 2017

The Aerial Movement Workshop with Gabriel Tramulas Genet

Victoria Works , Rowland Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 10:00 am

I Love The 90's Club & Concert Tour - 90p Entry / Shots / Pizza

Popworld Sheffield , 2-8 Carver Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jan 25 2017

Sheffield - American Summer Camp Talk

Sheffield Hallam University - Owen building , City Campus, Howard Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jan 26 2017

Joanne Shaw Taylor - Sheffield + Broken Witt Rebels

Sheffield City Hall , Barkers Pool, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Legal Street Performers

Crookes Folk Club , The Princess Royal, 43 Slinn Street, Crookes, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jan 27 2017

GOULD PIANO TRIO

Crucible Studio Theatre , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 07:15 pm

The Pearson Memmott Conspiracy at The Lescar

The Lescar , 303 Sharrow Vale Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jan 28 2017

Joe Newberry & Mike Compton

Heeley Institute , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 29 2017

Folk Punk Takeover feat. What The Folk, Lily Gaskell and more!

Mulberry Tavern , Arundel Gate, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 02 2017

Aurelio Martinez

The Hubs , 6 Paternoster Row, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 02 2017 at 07:30 pm

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Daria Kulesh

Crookes Folk Club , The Princess Royal, 43 Slinn Street, Crookes, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 02 2017 at 08:30 pm

Feb 03 2017

Barry Green's New York Trio

Crucible Studio Theatre , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 07:15 pm

Feb 04 2017

The Great Yorkshire Show-Off 2017

Walkley Community Centre@ 7a Fir Street , 7A Fir Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 07:00 pm

The Balkan Bandits at The Great Yorkshire Show-Off 2017

Walkley Community Centre@ 7a Fir Street , 7A Fir Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 07:00 pm

Big Thief

The Leadmill , 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Ska Britannia

Grosvenor Casinos , 87 Duchess Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 05 2017

Super Bowl Night Bar One :Sunday 5th Feb

Bar One , Glossop Rd, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 05 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 07 2017

HOLY ROBOTS: ROMANTIC LOVE vs. HEARTBREAK

Cafe Ceres , 85 Junction Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 07 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 08 2017

Estrons & Husky Loops - The Harley 08.02.17

Harley Live , 334 Glossop Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 08 2017 at 07:30 pm

Live "A Little Bit Racey" Recording for 'Cornucopia Radio'

DINA Venue , 32 Cambridge Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 08 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 09 2017

Verse Matters - February 2017

Moor Theatre Delicatessen , The Moor, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 09 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 10 2017

Contemporary Flute Workshops

Sharrow Performing Arts Space , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 10 2017 at 04:30 pm

Feb 15 2017

Jack Whitehall

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 15 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 17 2017

DRAKE - 2017 'Boy Meets World' UK Sheffield!

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Drake Tickets Sheffield

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 06:30 pm

Drake

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 18 2017

Locked and Loaded

Sheffield Works Department Sports and Social Club , Heeley Bank Rd, Sheffield S2 3GL, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 06:30 pm

Glam Fever at The Milestone

The Milestone - Crystal Peaks , 12 Peak Square, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 19 2017

The Next Rising Star

Genting Club Sheffield , St Paul's Place, Arundel Gate, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 19 2017 at 07:00 am

Feb 21 2017

February Half Term Holiday club - Fairy Tales

A Mind Apart , 57 Burton Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Mar 02 2017

La Camisa by Lauro Olmo - Spanish Play

Drama Studio , University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 02 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 03 2017

The X Factor Live Tour 2017

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 10 2017

Olly Murs

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 10 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 14 2017

Ensemble 360

Upper Chapel , Norfolk Street, S1 2JD, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 14 2017 at 12:45 pm

Mar 17 2017

The Wailers: Performing the album 'Legend' in its entirety +more

O2 Academy Sheffield , 37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 07:00 pm

Mar 22 2017

Bright Phoebus Presents: Kathryn Tickell & Amy Thatcher

The Greystones , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 22 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 23 2017

Roadstars - Broken Witt Rebels + Bad Touch - Sheffield

The Greystones , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Mar 24 2017

Jasper Høiby's Fellow Creatures

Crucible Studio Theatre , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 24 2017 at 07:15 pm

Andy Whitehouse/Richard Neuberg/David & Mick

The Heeley Institute , 147 Gleadless Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 24 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 25 2017

Sharrow Folk Festival

Hagglers Corner , 586 Queens Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 02:00 pm

RAD @ Sharrow Folk Festival 2017

Hagglers Corner , 586 Queens Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 03:00 pm

Black cat Celebrity Charity Boxing Event

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 03:01 pm

Vera Van Heeringen + Adam Myers & Emma Johnstone : WWP

The Greystones , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 07:45 pm

Mar 29 2017

Global Soundtracks: Sklamberg and the Shepherds

Firth Hall , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 05 2017

Midland Players Present: Neighbourhood Watch by Alan Ayckbourn

Drama Studio , University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 05 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 07 2017

Richard Kitson w/Joe Solo & Georgina Gilmartin : WWP

The Greystones , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 07 2017 at 07:45 pm

Apr 22 2017

Richard C. Bower at Spinning Discs on Record Store Day

Spinning Discs Sheffield , 55 Chesterfield Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 22 2017 at 12:01 am

May 06 2017

The Velvet Burlesque present Cupid Stunts (6.5.17)

Sheffield Library Theatre , Central Library Surrey Street, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat May 06 2017 at 08:00 pm

May 11 2017

WWE LIVE

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thu May 11 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 19 2017

Magic Of The Beatles at the Rotherham Civic Theatre

Civic Theatre Rotherham , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Fri May 19 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 27 2017

Carnaval! A celebration of colour and light hafla!

Queens Social Club , 4 Queens Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat May 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 29 2017

Take That

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Mon May 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jun 07 2017

Dan Walsh at Nether Edge Folk Club

Nether Edge Folk Club , 8 Nether Edge Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jun 28 2017

The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Crucible , Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 28 2017 at 07:30 pm

Aug 07 2017

Guys and Dolls Summer School 2017

Drama Studio , University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 07 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 09 2017

Live Theatre in the Gardens

Wortley Hall , Wortley Village, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 06:30 pm

Sep 02 2017

Sheffield - The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

Sheffield City Hall , Barkers Pool, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 27 2017

Gilmore & Roberts at Nether Edge Folk Club

Nether Edge Bowling Club , 8 Nether Edge Road, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 08:30 pm

Nov 04 2017

John Bishop

Sheffield Arena , Broughton Lane, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 08:00 pm

Create an Event