Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Sheffield

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Sheffield

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Sheffield and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Sheffield dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Sheffield.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Sheffield

  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 11:00 pm The Leadmill
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 am Victoria Works
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 07:00 pm Café Totem
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 pm Corporation Sheffield
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 pm Carver Street
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 06:30 pm The Mulberry Bar and Venue
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 07:30 pm Woodseats Methodist Church
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 10:00 pm Corporation Sheffield
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 10:30 pm Sheffield
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 10:30 pm The Viper Rooms - Sheffield, 33 Carver Street
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 11:00 pm The Leadmill
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 pm Plug
  • Sep 27
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:30 pm Scene - Saturdays at Paris
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 07:30 pm Woodseats Methodist Church
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 10:00 pm Corporation Sheffield
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 10:00 pm Code Sheffield
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 11:00 pm Foundry, Sheffield Students' Union
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 11:00 pm Temple Sheffield
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 08:00 pm Theatre Deli Sheffield
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 10:00 pm Corporation Sheffield
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 09:00 pm Sheffield
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 11:00 pm Code Sheffield
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 10:00 pm Corporation Sheffield
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm The Greystones, Sheffield
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:30 pm O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Nov 19
    Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 pm The Leadmill
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Dec 20
    Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm The Merlin Theatre