Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Seremban

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Seremban

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Seremban. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Seremban. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Seremban Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Seremban

Upcoming Workshop events in Seremban

  • Nov 16
    IMU Clinical School Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Seremban (City) Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Carnelian Park Sat Nov 16 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    IJM Land Berhad Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Hotel Sun Lun Yik Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    BE.YG Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    InspireWorks Studio Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    InspireWorks Studio Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 04
    InspireWorks Studio Wed Dec 04 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 07
    InspireWorks Studio Sat Dec 07 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    InspireWorks Studio Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 09
    Royale Chulan Seremban Mon Dec 09 2019 at 02:00 am
  • Dec 12
    Royale Chulan Seremban Thu Dec 12 2019 at 02:00 am
  • Dec 22
    InspireWorks Studio Sun Dec 22 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Port Dickson Golf and Country Resort Sat Jan 18 2020 at 09:00 am