X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Sedona

Today

Book Unveiling Falling to Fly

The Collective Sedona , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, Arizona 86351, Sedona, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 02:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 05:00 pm

Esteban In Sedona Arizona 2018

Sound Bites Grill , 101 N State Route 89A, F29, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tomorrow

Kaibab String Quartet Plays Trios in Sedona

Sedona Creative Life Center , 333 Schnebly Hill Rd, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Sun Jul 22 2018
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Aug 02 2018

Sister and the Sun at Vino Di Sedona

Vino Di Sedona , 2575 W State Route 89A, Sedona, United States

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sister and the Sun at Vino Di Sedona

Vino Di Sedona , 2575 W State Route 89A, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Thu Aug 02 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 05 2018

The Wallens at Vino Di Sedona

Vino Di Sedona , 2575 W State Route 89A, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Sun Aug 05 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

2nd Saturday Fusion

The Collective Sedona , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, Arizona 86351, Sedona, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018
01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Sedona Amplified Jazz Experience

Sedona Performing Arts Center995 Upper Red Rock Loop Rd , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sedona Amplified Jazz Experience

Sedona Performing Arts Center , 995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road, Sedona, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Aug 26 2018

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Sound Bites Grill , 101 N State Route 89A, F29, Sedona, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Red Awakening Sedona

Private Retreat Location , Sedona, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 03:00 pm to Mon Sep 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Red Rocks Music Festival- Sedona Concerts

Sedona Creative Life Center , 333 Schnebly Hill Rd, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 09 2018

Jazz at the Church: Armand Boatman Trio

Sedona Jazz at the Church , 2700 St Rt 179, Sedona, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018 at 03:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Dan and Luca at Sedona Taphouse

Sedona Taphouse Mamaroneck , NY, 640 E Boston Post Rd, Mamaroneck, New York 10543, New York, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 20 2018

Red Earth Theater at Tlaquepaque!

Tlaquepaque Arts and Crafts Village , 336 AZ-179, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018
07:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 21 2018

Embracing Balance

Sedona Creative Life Center , 333 Schnebly Hill Rd, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 06:15 pm to Sat Sep 22 2018 at 09:30 pm

Sep 28 2018

Red Rock Hempfest™

The Collective Sedona , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

2018 Red Rock Hempfest™

The Collective Sedona , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

2018 Red Rock Hempfest™

The Collective Sedona , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, Arizona 86351, Sedona, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 10:00 pm

Oct 07 2018

Jazz at the Church: Danny Green Trio

Sedona Jazz at the Church , 2700 St Rt 179, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Sun Oct 07 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

Soul Revamp Retreat (5 days)

Sedona , Arizona, United States

Sun Oct 14 2018 at 01:00 pm to Fri Oct 19 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

The S.T.I.R. Experience: Accelerate Your Evolution NOW!

Harmony House , address given upon registration, Sedona, United States

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 10:00 pm

Dec 08 2018

The Lighting of 6,000 Luminarias - Festival of Lights

Tlaquepaque Arts and Crafts Village , 336 State Route 179, Sedona, United States

Sat Dec 08 2018 at 03:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event