Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events
Advertisement
Oh Snap, this is a past event! 😵

Do you want to get notified when this event happens again?

Live Worldwide Satsang With Annie Hart

Advertisement

Live Worldwide Satsang With Annie Hart


Heart of Annie Presents:
Live Worldwide Satsang With Annie Hart
January 20, 2019 at 8am MST (CMT/UTC-7)

To Bussum With Love
(And y’all are going with me)

Well dear hearts…it’s Bon voyage, Bon appétit and Begroeting (that’s Dutch for hello, greetings…I hope) as I head out from my oh-so-warm home in Sedona, across the bright blue ocean to my other home in Bussum, Holland. (Departing on 1-23 and returning 2-6).

I will be staying in my room in the Monastery and offering the morning sessions at Bentinho’s 10 day retreat there. I am really looking forward to being with all my dears, meeting many new ones and sharing the Love in every luscious moment.

I’m taking youz with me of course. I Don’t think you all will fit in my already heavy-laden suitcases (notice it’s plural…gal’s gotta have some outfits after all) but you are definitely coming with in my Heart…’cause you’re always there.

Wanting to say goodbye/hello before I go (I never say goodbye - it’s always, “until the next hello”) and be with you all for a proper family send-off.

I will, as always seems to be the case, have some things to share (never know until words arise), lotsa time for meditation and then connecting with as many of you as possible during our time together. ??Makes my heart so happy to have this opportunity to see your bright shiny faces again...

See the link below for our Zoom gathering as well as some equivalent times. It's always a good idea to do a Google search to find the appropriate time zone conversion for your geographic locale, just to be extra sure.

??With Love of the Infinite Kind?
Perpetual Hugs from Annie’s ??

Local times for various locations worldwide:
West Coast of the U.S. 7am PST(GMT-8)
Sedona,AZ/Boulder,CO 8am MST (GMT-7)
East Coast of U.S. 10am (NYC) EST (GMT-5)
UK/Scotland/Ireland 3pm (GMT+0)
Holland/Italy/Germany (CEST) 4pm (GMT+1)
Sweden/Norway 5pm (GMT+2)
India 8:30pm
Western Australia (Perth) 11pm
Eastern Australia (Sydney) 2am Monday

Annie Hart is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: To Bussum With Love: Worldwide Satsang with Annie Hart
Time: Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM Arizona

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/825412001

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,825412001# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,,825412001# US

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US
Meeting ID: 825 412 001
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/avhdytjd5



You may also like the following events from Annie Hart:

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map Sedona, Arizona, United States
Loading venue map..
Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Advertisement