Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Sedona

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Sedona.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Sedona

Feb 20 2019

Wineaux Wednesday

Sound Bites Grill , 101 N State Route 89A, F29, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Wed Feb 20 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 21 2019

Chill on The Hill with The Millers

Sound Bites Grill , 101 N State Route 89A, F29, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

Wine Tasting & Trivia Night!

The Art of Wine101 N State Route 89A , Ste B9, Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Thu Feb 28 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Fridays, Wellness Through Nourishment with Chef T Love Smith

ChocolaTree1595 W State Route 89A , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 10 2019

Merkin and Mead at Vino Di Sedona

Vino Di Sedona2575 W State Route 89A , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Sun Mar 10 2019 at 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 23 2019

Sedona Food Truck Festival

City of Sedona Government102 Roadrunner Drive , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019
11:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sedona Food Truck Festival

Posse Ground Park525 Posse Ground Rd , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019
12:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Sedona AZ, Yoga Adventure Retreat

Sedona AZ , Sedona, United States

Thu Mar 28 2019 at 04:00 pm to Mon Apr 01 2019 at 01:30 pm

Apr 03 2019

Sedona - Transform, Rebirth, and Renew! A New Moon Celebration!

Angel Valley Sedona , 13513 E Angel Valley Rd, Sedona, Arizona 86336, Sedona, United States

Wed Apr 03 2019 at 01:00 pm to Tue Apr 09 2019 at 11:00 am

Apr 04 2019

HIGH VIBE Food Retreat Sedona

Sedona , Arizona, United States

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 04:00 pm to Mon Apr 08 2019 at 10:00 am

May 02 2019

Lisa Fletcher, Color Magic

The Melting Point1449 W STATE ROUTE Ste 1 , Sedona, Arizona 86336, United States

Thu May 02 2019
10:00 am to 06:00 pm

May 03 2019

Fri May 03 2019 at 05:30 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 02:30 pm

May 31 2019

Fri May 31 2019 at 05:00 pm to Mon Jun 03 2019 at 11:00 am


Filters: