X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Seattle

Featured Events

Today

Seattle, WA ServSafe Manager Food Safety Class and Exam

Seattle , Washington, United States

Wed Aug 15 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

DiVe - Wine, Beer, and Food

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Aug 15 2018
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Tomorrow

BBQ Grilling Class + Dinner at Stratus!

Stratus , 820 Lenora Street, Seattle, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

Becky Tong at The Collective: A Unique Dinner and Music Experience

The Collective400 Dexter Ave N , Seattle, Washington 98109, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
05:30 pm to 10:00 pm

SILVA - The Story of Washington

2319 E Madison St , 2319 East Madison Street, Seattle, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
05:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Becky Tong at The Collective: A Unique Dinner and Music Experience

The Collective , 400 Dexter Ave N, Seattle, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
06:30 pm to 11:00 pm

The Seattle Hempfest VIP Party

Seattle Hempfest , 3130 Alaska Way, Seattle, Washington 98121, Washington, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
07:00 pm to 10:59 pm

The Seattle Hempfest VIP Party

Seattle Hempfest , 3130 Alaska Way, Seattle, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Seattle Taco Takeover - August 18, 2018

Fisher Pavilion , 305 Harrison Street, Seattle, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
01:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Beats & Bourdain

TBA , Seattle, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

Beer Dinner with Ecliptic Brewing

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Mon Aug 20 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 21 2018

Celebrity Steak-Out 2018

Block 41 , 115 Bell Street, Seattle, United States

Tue Aug 21 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 22 2018

Evenings at Renaissance present: Fresh & Featured

Renaissance Seattle Hotel , Seattle

Wed Aug 22 2018
12:00 am to 01:00 am

Aug 23 2018

Ganja Yoga Harvest Retreat (Washinigton)

1 Hour from Seattle , WA, Seattle, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018
03:00 pm to 10:55 pm

Aug 24 2018

AAJA Seattle Chef Showcase 2018!

The Collective Seattle , 400 Dexter Ave North, Seattle, Washington 98109, Washington, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Kidchella Seattle

Magnuson Park Hangar 30 , 6310 Northeast 74th Street, Seattle, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

Addo:incubator - DIS

6420 24th Ave NW , Seattle, WA 98107-2424, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Aug 27 2018

Dinner and a DJ - Volume 20

Ciudad , 6118 12th Avenue South, Seattle, United States

Mon Aug 27 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

Pre-PAX West - The Start of Term Feast 2018

Barça , 1510 11th Ave., Seattle, United States

Thu Aug 30 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Doe Bay Labor Day Weekend Retreat with Tara!

The Grinning Yogi , 345 15th Ave E, # 102, Seattle, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 03 2018

Basarfest 2018

Bikur Cholim-Machzikay Hadath , 5145 South Morgan Street, Seattle, United States

Mon Sep 03 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Novels & Notables

McCaw Hall (Nesholm Hall) , 321 Mercer Street, Seattle, United States

Thu Sep 06 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

1st Annual Iron Chef Party

Lake Union Sea Ray , 3201 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

Brunch Tasting Menus with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

The Chromatic Dinner

Mutuus Studio , 802 6th Avenue South, Seattle, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

The Chromatic Dinner

Galvanize Tooftop , 111 South Jackson Street, Seattle, United States

Thu Sep 13 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

The Chromatic Dinner

Galvanize Rooftop , 111 South Jackson Street, Seattle, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Taste of Saveur – Italian Classics

Bon Vivant School of Cooking: Hands-on Seattle Area Classes , 4925 NE 86th St, Seattle, Washington 98115, Washington, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Sep 15 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Farm to Table Dinner

Marra-Desimone Park , 9026 4th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98119, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 20 2018

September Weeknight Dinner Party

The Old Fire Station #38 , 5503 33rd Avenue Northeast, Seattle, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Cookbook Author Talk: Cooking From Scratch: Seasonal Food From PCC Community Markets

Book Larder , 4252 Fremont Avenue North, Seattle, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm
Thu Sep 20 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 21 2018

Night Out for Caring - Party with a Purpose

Safeco Field , 1250 1st Avenue South, Seattle, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Westerlies Fest 2018 - Torch // The Westerlies

Nickerson Studios @ Seattle Pacific University , 340 West Nickerson Street, Seattle, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 22 2018

Westerlies Fest 2018 - Theo Bleckmann // Kate Davis // The Westerlies

First Free Methodist Church , 3200 3rd Avenue West, Seattle, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 26 2018

Cooking Class: Puerto Rican Food with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Just For Dinner; Seattle

Seattle , Washington, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 29 2018 at 12:00 am

Oct 02 2018

Mastering Culinary Essentials

Bon Vivant School of Cooking: Hands-on Seattle Area Classes , 4925 NE 86th St, Seattle, Washington 98115, Washington, United States

Tue Oct 02 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Oct 03 2018

Cooking Class: Fish Cookery with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Oct 03 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 10 2018

Cooking Class: Vegetable Cookery with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Climate Change, Human Health and Nutrition

Hildebrand Hall at Plymouth Church , 1217 6th Avenue, Seattle, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Ada Developers Academy Chef Software

Chef Software , 619 Western Ave, Seattle, WA 98104, Seattle, United States

Thu Oct 11 2018
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Oct 12 2018

The Spotlight: Totem Star Annual Fundraiser

Youngstown Cultural Arts Center , 4408 Delridge Way SW, Seattle, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 17 2018

Cooking Class: Soup Class with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Oct 17 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 18 2018

October Weeknight Dinner Party

The Old Fire Station #38 , 5503 33rd Avenue Northeast, Seattle, United States

Thu Oct 18 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 24 2018

Cooking Class: Braising with Chef Eric 

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Oct 24 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

Dinner and a DJ - Volume 22: Chef Cody from De La Soil

Ciudad , 6118 12th Avenue South, Seattle, United States

Mon Oct 29 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 30 2018

SOLD OUT Author Talk: "Ottolenghi Simple" with Yotam Ottolenghi

Seattle First Baptist Church , Seattle, United States

Tue Oct 30 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Cooking Class: Thanksgiving Tune-up with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Nov 07 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 14 2018

Cooking Class: Puerto Rican Food with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Nov 14 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 15 2018

November Weeknight Dinner Party

The Old Fire Station #38 , 5503 33rd Avenue Northeast, Seattle, United States

Thu Nov 15 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Gobble Up 2018

Bell Harbor Conference Center , 2211 Alaskan Way, Pier 66, Seattle, United States

Sat Nov 17 2018
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Nov 28 2018

Cooking Class: Fish Butchery with Chef Eric

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Dec 05 2018

Cooking Class: Holiday Food with a Twist

6420 24th Ave NW , 6420 24th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, United States

Wed Dec 05 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Ugly Sweaters, Paws & Hops

Lagunitas Brewing Company TapRoom & Beer Sanctuary , 1550 Northwest 49th Street, Seattle, United States

Tue Dec 11 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Cooking in Color Dinner Series with Chef Edouardo Jordan

Salare , 2404 NE 65th Street, Seattle, United States

Tue Dec 11 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 11 2019

Sun Aug 11 2019 at 12:00 pm to Thu Aug 22 2019 at 10:00 am
Filters: