Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Scottsdale

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Scottsdale

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Scottsdale like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Scottsdale, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Scottsdale.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Scottsdale

  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 am Harumi Yoga+ Holistic Healing House
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 03:00 pm Just Roughin' It
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 03:00 pm Tom's Thumb Trailhead - McDowell Sonoran Preserve
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 03:00 pm 23015 N 128th Street; Scottsdale, AZ 85255
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:00 pm Topgolf
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 06:00 pm Just Roughin' It
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Just Roughin' It
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 12:00 pm OdySea in the Desert
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 12:00 pm OdySea in the Desert
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 01:00 pm The Vig McDowell Mountain
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 03:00 pm Just Roughin' It
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 12:00 pm Surprise Your Eyes
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 08:00 am Los Cedros USA
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:00 am GO AZ Motorcycles Scottsdale
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 05:30 pm Modern Yoga
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 07:00 am Tom's Thumb Trailhead - McDowell Sonoran Preserve
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 05:00 pm Women on Adventures
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Casino Arizona Field
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 05:00 am DC Ranch Marketplace
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 08:00 am Scottsdale, Arizona
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm Bowlero
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:30 pm DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Paradise Valley - Scottsdale
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 03:00 pm Gateway Trailhead
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 am McDowell Sonoran Preserve - Fraesfield Mountain Trailhead
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 10:00 am Western Spirit Scottsdale's Museum of the West
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 am Scottsdale, Arizona
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm Eldorado Park
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 07:00 pm The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:00 pm The Saguaro Scottsdale
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 12:00 am McDowell Mountains
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 06:00 pm JW Marriott Scottsdale Camelback Inn Resort & Spa
  • Nov 06
    Wed Nov 06 2019 at 08:00 am Saguaro Hotel
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 am 31811 N 166th St, Scottsdale, Arizona
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 am Ride On Q Ranch
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 06:00 pm Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 02:00 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 02:00 pm Scottsdale, Arizona
  • Dec 06
    Fri Dec 06 2019 at 12:00 pm WestWorld of Scottsdale
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 12:00 pm The Remarkable Scottsdale 100 Distance Horse Race
  • Dec 14
    Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 am Regroup Coffee + Bicycles
  • Mar 02
    Mon Mar 02 2020 at 04:00 pm Franciscan Renewal Center
  • Mar 18
    Mon Mar 18 2019 at 03:30 pm Rosati's Pizza