Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Scottsdale

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Scottsdale

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Scottsdale. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Scottsdale, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Scottsdale.

Upcoming Concerts events in Scottsdale

  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 07:30 pm Center Stage Bar
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 02:30 pm The Gardens of Scottsdale
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 02:30 pm The Gardens of Scottsdale
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Rockbar inc.
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Pub Rock Live
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Wasted Grain Scottsdale
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 01:00 pm Kierland Commons
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 02:00 pm Scottsdale Civic Center Library, 3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85251
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 01:00 pm Camelback Christian Church
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Riverton Piano Company
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Riverton Piano Company
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm Ernie's Bar & Restaurant
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm ASU Kerr Cultural Center
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am Hotel Valley Ho
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Desert Stages Theatre, 7014 E Camelback Rd
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:00 pm The Saguaro Scottsdale
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm Wasted Grain Scottsdale
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 12:00 am Harley-Davidson of Scottsdale
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 05:00 pm Trilogy At Verde River
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Nov 25
    Mon Nov 25 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Dec 04
  • Dec 06
    Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm Anahata Yoga, Sound & Energy Healing
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm Soleri Bridge & Plaza
  • Dec 08
    Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Dec 10
    Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:30 pm Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
  • Dec 14
    Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm Anahata Yoga, Sound & Energy Healing