Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Schagen

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Schagen

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Schagen; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Schagen. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Schagen to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music Events Schagen

  • Feb 21
    Krabbendammer erfgoed Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    Raadhuisstraat 5, 1746 BE Dirkshorn, Nederland Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    Café de Vriendschap Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    De Ooievaar Sun Feb 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Slot Schagen Sun Mar 01 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Alpha Schagen Sat Mar 14 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Café de Vriendschap Sat Mar 21 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 29 - 30
    De Coco Bar Sun Mar 29 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Groeneweghal Schagen Sun Apr 05 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 18 - 19
    De Ooievaar Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    Scagon Theater Sun Apr 19 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Spartahal In Schagen! Sat Apr 25 2020 at 07:00 pm