Create Event
Advertisement
4 Nights of Halloween Bonaventure Cemetery

4 Nights of Halloween: Bonaventure Cemetery

Fri Oct 28, 2022

4 Nights of Halloween: Bonaventure Cemetery

Time Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Bonaventure Cemetery, 330 Bonaventure Rd, Savannah, United States

Find Tickets
Advertisement

4 Nights of Halloween: Bonaventure Cemetery, 28 October | Event in Savannah | AllEvents.in 4 Nights of Halloween: Bonaventure Cemetery

Don't go average this Halloween go big in Bonaventure! Lose the city tour mobs for this ultra exclusive private group event inside of Bonaventure Cemetery after the gatekeeper locks you in for an intense 3 hours! While roaming among centuries old moss draped live oaks from the former 1760's riverside plantation turned Victorian necropolis you'll story deep dive taboo tales of root doctor rituals bootleggers serial killers criss-crossed lovers the secret societies of Skull & Bones Freemasonry family connections to Houdini topics of Area 51 The DaVinci Code and for fans of Midnight In The Garden of Good and Evil the ultimate setting inspirational to the novel and see the graves of the characters up close! Tour includes original take home swag including signed poster art by your story host Doctor Buzzard. Remember 4 Nights To Choose From Friday Sun & Monday (Halloween Night) with the ultra special Saturday 29th package affair of "Dinner & A Cemetery" that includes tour private dinner with live music creepy cool antiques full bar prizes and more! Saturday's event can be purchased under "The 4 Nights of Halloween - Dinner & A Cemetery" on this platform!




You may also like the following events from Shannon Scott:

Also check out other Music Events in Savannah.

Tickets

Tickets for 4 Nights of Halloween: Bonaventure Cemetery can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Event Photos
Hosted by
Are you the host?
Nearby Hotels Bonaventure Cemetery, 330 Bonaventure Rd, Savannah, United States
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Bonaventure Cemetery, 330 Bonaventure Rd, Savannah, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement
Event Marketing