Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
KSCO Pet Radio

KSCO Pet Radio

Sun Jan 17, 2021

KSCO Pet Radio

Time Sun Jan 17 2021 at 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

(add to calendar)

KSCO, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, Santa Cruz, United States

Advertisement

KSCO Pet Radio | Event in Santa Cruz | AllEvents.in KSCO Pet Radio
How to Listen: KSCO Pet Radio is live from 12-2 pm Pacific Time every Sunday. That is 3-5pm ET, 2-4pm CT, 1-3pm MT, and 2200-2400 GMT/UTC

Local Radio
1080 AM Santa Cruz
104.1 FM Santa Cruz
95.7 FM Watsonville
107.9 FM Watsonville

Internet
Listen live online — http://184.105.148.154:8000/live.m3u
to listen to the KSCO live feed (.m3u) in your web browser.

Podcasts are posted on kscopetradio.com.



You may also like the following events from KSCO Pet Radio:

Event Photos
Hosted by
Nearby Hotels KSCO, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, Santa Cruz, United States
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Sun Jan 17 2021 at 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

KSCO, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, Santa Cruz, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement
Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events