Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Sankt Johann im Pongau

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Sankt Johann im Pongau

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Sankt Johann im Pongau like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Sankt Johann im Pongau, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Sankt Johann im Pongau.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Sankt Johann im Pongau

  • Oct 15
    Universitätsbibliothek (Aula), Hofstallgasse 2-4, 5020 Salzburg Tue Oct 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    Salzburg, Austria Wed Oct 16 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 16
    SALK Elternschule Wed Oct 16 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Mozartkino Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    ARGEkultur Salzburg Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Salzburg Congress Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Kapuzinerkloster Salzburg Mon Nov 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Mozartkino Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:15 pm
  • Nov 19
    St. Virgil Salzburg Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    SALK Elternschule Wed Nov 20 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    Salzburg, Austria Tue Dec 10 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 18
    Mozartkino Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:00 pm