Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Sankt Johann im Pongau

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Sankt Johann im Pongau. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Sankt Johann im Pongau.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Sankt Johann im Pongau

  • Nov 12
    Bettina Salomon Yoga Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:45 am
  • Nov 12
    Bliss Yoga Salzburg Tue Nov 12 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 12
    Die Heldin von Heute Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    ZERUM Lifestyle Wed Nov 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    Techno-Z Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:15 am
  • Nov 14
    Salzburger Pfadfinder und Pfadfinderinnen Thu Nov 14 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 14
    Salzburg, Austria Thu Nov 14 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Romantikhotel "Die Gersbergalm", Salzburg Fri Nov 15 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Der Kraftplatz Fri Nov 15 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Das Yoga Haus Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    WIFI Salzburg Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Yogiheart Salzburg Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Salzburg, Austria Sat Nov 16 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    The Yoga Gallery Sun Nov 17 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 17
    The Yoga Gallery Sun Nov 17 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 18
    Werkstatt - Open Gym Saalbach Mon Nov 18 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Paracelsus Medizinische Privatuniversität (PMU) Mon Nov 18 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Vita Zen Lounge Mon Nov 18 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 19
    Soulgarden Tue Nov 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    SALK Elternschule Wed Nov 20 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Parkhotel Brunauer Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Salzburg, Austria Fri Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 22
    Elisabethstraße 45a, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich Fri Nov 22 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Ariadna Castorena I Yoga & Ayurveda Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Bliss Yoga Salzburg Fri Nov 22 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Salzburg Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Vita Zen Lounge Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 23
    Panzerhalle Salzburg Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Salzburg, Austria Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    The Yoga Gallery Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 25
    Universität Salzburg Mon Nov 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Salzburg, Austria Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Vita Zen Lounge Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Salzburg, Austria Fri Nov 29 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    ARTMA Salzburg Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Bayerhamerstraße 18, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    SEAD Salzburg Experimental Academy of Dance Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Bliss Yoga Salzburg Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Mozarteum Wiener Saal Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    The Yoga Gallery Sun Dec 01 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 04
  • Dec 06
    Ariadna Castorena I Yoga & Ayurveda Fri Dec 06 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    SinnZENTRUM Salzburg - Institut für Logotherapie & Existenzanalyse Fri Dec 06 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Physiotherapie in der Gnigl Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 am
  • Dec 08
    The Yoga Gallery Sun Dec 08 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    KNOW WAU Training für Menschen mit Hund Tue Dec 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Parkhotel Brunauer Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Loft Salzburg Wed Dec 11 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Salzburg, Österreich Thu Dec 12 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 12
    Bodyland Premium Fitness Thu Dec 12 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 12
  • Dec 13
    Das Yoga Haus Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:25 pm
  • Dec 14
    Susa Hagen Praxisgemeinschaft G15 Griesgasse 15, 2.Stock, Salzburg 5020 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 14
    Ariadna Castorena I Yoga & Ayurveda Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 15
    Ariadna Castorena I Yoga & Ayurveda Sun Dec 15 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    Paracelsus Medizinische Privatuniversität (PMU) Wed Dec 18 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Der Kraftplatz Fri Dec 20 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    The Yoga Gallery Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Das Yoga Haus Sun Dec 22 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 22
    Das Yoga Haus Sun Dec 22 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Bliss Yoga Salzburg Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    StieglKeller Tue Dec 31 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    Ayurveda Monika Niederberger Thu Jan 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 11
    Bliss Yoga Salzburg Sat Jan 11 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Jan 11
    Salzburg, Austria Sat Jan 11 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 12
    Salzburg, Austria Sun Jan 12 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Volkshochschule Salzburg Sat Jan 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 20
    Salzburg, Austria Mon Jan 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 24
    The Yoga Gallery Fri Jan 24 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 31