Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Salzburg

Musicals, Plays And Salzburg Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Salzburg are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Salzburg that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Salzburg show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances in Salzburg

  • Apr 04
    Großes Festspielhaus Sat Apr 04 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 06
    Salzburger Marionettentheater Mon Apr 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 06
    ARGEkultur Salzburg Mon Apr 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 16
    Schauspielhaus Salzburg Thu Apr 16 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Schauspielhaus Salzburg Thu Apr 16 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 17
    Initiative Architektur im Architekturhaus Fri Apr 17 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Stiftung Mozarteum, Wiener Saal Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    kleines theater Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 21
    Mozarteum Grosser Saal Tue Apr 21 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    Stadtbücherei Freilassing Thu Apr 23 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    OVAL Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 23
    COFFEE HOUSE Salzburg Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 24
    ARGEkultur Salzburg Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Stiftung Mozarteum, Wiener Saal Sat Apr 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 25
    ARGEkultur Salzburg Sat Apr 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Theater im Kurgastzentrum Sun Apr 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 07
    ARGEkultur Salzburg Thu May 07 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 08
    Rockhouse Salzburg Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 09
    Rockhouse Salzburg Sat May 09 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 15 - 17
    Salzburg, Austria Fri May 15 2020 at 09:30 am
  • May 15 - 16
    Club Take Five Salzburg Fri May 15 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • May 16
    kleines theater Sat May 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 22
    Rockhouse Bar Fri May 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 27
    Rockhouse Bar Wed May 27 2020 at 06:00 pm