Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Rustenburg

Music, Dance And Live Events In Rustenburg

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Rustenburg. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Rustenburg. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Rustenburg.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Rustenburg

  • Apr 11
    Welgevaal Ko Gae Sat Apr 11 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Rustenburg Civic Centre Sat Apr 18 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Rustenburg Wed Apr 22 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Kenny Gee's Restaurant Fri Apr 24 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Village Hart Pub Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 26 Onwards
    Shepherd's Tree Game Lodge Wed Apr 08 2020
  • Apr 26 - 27
    Royal Marang 5* Hotel ZAR 300 to 4,000
  • May 02 - 03
  • May 02
    Rustenburg, Tlhabane Sat May 02 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 02 - 03
    Lethabong Haartebeesfontein Sat May 02 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • May 09
    Molemeno Farms Sat May 09 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 09
    Bundus Inn Pub Sat May 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 30
    Rustenburg Kloof Resort Sat May 30 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 27
    Rustenburg 13, 6701 EB Wageningen Sat Jun 27 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jul 04 - 05
    Lethabong Haartebeesfontein Sat Jul 04 2020 at 03:00 pm