X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Sporting Events in Rotterdam

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. Sports teaches us to have courtesy towards our teammates and opponents and accept victory or defeat gracefully. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participating in sports activities like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer championship, super bowl, etc. helps to build up the stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon or triathlon or cycling activities happening near Rotterdam.

Find out sports events near you or watch live match streaming in the nearby cafes of Rotterdam.

Upcoming Sports Events in Rotterdam

Today

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, 3053 PM Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Jul 28 2018 at 02:30 pm

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 01:00 pm

Tomorrow

DAPDI 2018

Erasmus University Rotterdam , Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

Wielertijdrit Maastunnel

Maastunnel , Parkkade 27, Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 23 2018
08:00 am to 01:00 pm

Potje waterpolo?

Oostelijk Zwembad , Gerdesiaweg 480, 3061 RA Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 23 2018
12:30 pm to 03:00 pm

Bijzonder: wandelen door de Maastunnel

Maastunnel , Parkkade 27, Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 23 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

Centrale Keuring Zuid-Holland Springen Dressuur en Veulens

CHIO Rotterdam , Kralingseweg 120, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 am

Challenge Sports Summer Camp

NOC Kralingen , Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 04:00 pm

Rotterdam Zomercarnaval 2018

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Kinderkermis naast de Euromast!

Euromast , Parkhaven 20, 3016GM Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 28 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Tall Ships race: Stavanger - Harlingen

Bark Europa , Rotterdam

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 29 2018

Teacher Training Level 2: Aerial Yoga !

Kompassie Yoga studioAchterhaven 152 , 3024RC Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 10:00 am to Mon Jul 30 2018 at 04:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

Summer Camp Week 6: Zoomazing Week

Twist'N Flip Gymnastics Rotterdam , 1650 Crane St, Schenectady, New York 12303, New York, United States

Mon Jul 30 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 03 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 31 2018

On The Map.

Roes , Schiedamse Vest 144, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Jul 31 2018 at 03:00 pm to Wed Aug 01 2018 at 02:00 am

Municipal Waste + Siberian Meat Grinder | Baroeg

Baroeg Rotterdam , Spinozaweg 300, 3076 ET Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Jul 31 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 05 2018

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, 3053 PM Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 05 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Aug 11 2018 at 02:30 pm

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 05 2018 at 01:00 pm

Aug 06 2018

Summer Camp Week 7: Hollywood Week

Twist'N Flip Gymnastics Rotterdam , 1650 Crane St, Schenectady, New York 12303, New York, United States

Mon Aug 06 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 10 2018 at 03:00 pm

Aug 10 2018

Startup Academy August '18

Startup Port , Bierstraat 123 C, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Aug 12 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

NatuurlijkSportief introductie training

Bever , 39D Stadionweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 11 2018
10:30 am to 11:30 am

Aug 12 2018

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC RotterdamHazelaarweg 2 , 3053 PM RotterdamKarte anzeigenKarte verbergen, Rotterdam

Sun Aug 12 2018 at 11:00 am to Sat Aug 18 2018 at 01:30 pm

Bovelander Excellence Hockey & Goalie Camp Summer

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 12 2018 at 01:00 pm

Aug 13 2018

Clubvoetbaldagen VV CKC

CKC Rotterdam , Giraffestraat 71, 3064 LE Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Aug 13 2018 at 08:00 am to Wed Aug 15 2018 at 04:00 pm

Aug 14 2018

UX Summer School

Maassilo , 1-2 Maashaven Zuidzijde, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Aug 14 2018 at 01:30 pm to Thu Aug 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 15 2018

CEV Beachvolleyball Europameisterschaft 2018

Haven Rotterdam , World Port Center (WPC), Wilhelminakade 909, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

200k took the date away

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 06:00 pm to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 19 2018

Midzomer 9-ball toernooi Poolcafé Delfshaven

Poolcafé Delfshaven , Aelbrechtskolk 45 B, 3025 HB Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 19 2018
12:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

Bovelander Mini- & Junior hockeykamp op HC Rotterdam

HC RotterdamHazelaarweg 2 , 3053 PM Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Wed Aug 22 2018 at 04:30 pm

Bovelander Mini- & Junior hockeykamp op HC Rotterdam

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Aug 20 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 25 2018

Fietstour Natuurlijk Rotterdam

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sat Aug 25 2018
09:30 am to 03:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

Porsche Rotterdam Cycling Tour 2018

Porsche Centrum Rotterdam , Landaulettestraat 9, 3063 NR Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 26 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

ESN Introduction Days

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sun Aug 26 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Aug 29 2018 at 03:00 am

Aug 27 2018

Summer Camp Week 10: Olympic Week

Twist'N Flip Gymnastics Rotterdam , 1650 Crane St, Schenectady, New York 12303, New York, United States

Mon Aug 27 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Aug 31 2018 at 03:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Nazomer Wedstrijd VOP Rotterdam

Hondenschool Rotterdam Usv-Vop , Vosbergenpad 30, 3077 TV Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 01 2018
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

200k took the date away

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 03 2018

Mon Sep 03 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

John Kameel Farah | de Doelen

De Doelen , Schouwburgplein 50, 3012 CL Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Sep 05 2018
07:15 pm to 08:15 pm

Sep 09 2018

Schrijfmarathon 010

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sun Sep 09 2018
12:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Sep 14 2018

Pianorecital: Sergei Babayan

De Doelen , Schouwburgplein 50, 3012 CL Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 14 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

50 Cent - Get Rich or Die Tryin' 15th Anniversary - Rotterdam

Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 14 2018
06:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Startup Academy September '18

Startup Port , Bierstraat 123 C, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

2gether4vision Biketour 2018

Antwerpen-Rotterdam-Antwerpen , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 08:00 am

Sep 17 2018

Start circuslessen seizoen 18-19

Circus Rotjeknor , Veerlaan 19E, 3072 AN Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Sep 17 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

De Rotterdamse Stadsondernemer #1

Bibliotheektheater , Hoogstraat 110, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Sep 20 2018
01:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Fresh Meat Try-out at Rotterdam Roller Derby

Sportcentrum West (Rotterdam) , Spaanseweg, 2, 3028HW Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 22 2018
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Dutch Oktoberfest 2018

Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 03:00 am

Dutch Oktoberfest 2018

Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 04:00 am

Sep 27 2018

Thu Sep 27 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

KB25 Volleyball Tournament

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 01:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Sat Oct 06 2018
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

Startup Academy October '18

Startup Port , Bierstraat 123 C, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Oct 14 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

Marathon Bingo

Speeltuin Vreewijk de Vaan , Pinksterweide 31, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 11:00 am

Oct 14 2018

Mini-workshop Macrofotografie

Diergaarde Blijdorp / Rotterdam Zoo , Blijdorplaan 8, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Oct 14 2018 at 10:00 am

Oct 20 2018

Fit vakantie B&B Dolce Far Niente, Penne, Abruzzo – Italië

Lets go sport , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 01:40 pm

Sportieve midweek in het prachtige Italië (Abruzzo)

Lets go sport , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 22 2018

Bovelander Mini- & Junior hockeykamp op HC Rotterdam

HC Rotterdam , Hazelaarweg 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Oct 22 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 10 2018

Popquiz Marathon International

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sat Nov 10 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Nov 11 2018

Adrian Nation (UK) acoustic live @Sijf!

Sijf , Oude Binnenweg 115, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Nov 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

IKFF Certified Kettlebell Trainer Level 1 Certification

Rotterdam Kettlebell Academy , Cornusbaan 37, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel, Netherlands

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 09:00 am

Jan 03 2019

Wooning Zesdaagse van Rotterdam 2019

Zesdaagse van Rotterdam , Ahoyweg 10, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jan 03 2019 at 06:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event