X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Health & Wellness Events in Rotterdam

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than performing asanas, learning yoga poses, self-defense techniques, meditation and pilate workshops for training both together.

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Rotterdam.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Rotterdam

Today

Waag de sprong.

Jarka Dansend door het leven , Anthony van Duyklaan, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 10:00 am

Mixed Bartial Arts Meeting R'dam Z'park

Sportplaza Zuiderpark , Oldegaarde 21, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 12:30 pm
Sat Mar 25 2017 at 01:30 pm

Tomorrow

Gandhituin Open Dag

Gordelweg 131 , 3038 GB Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 02:00 pm
to Sun Mar 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Awake: The Life of Yogananda

Lotus Fish Yoga , Willem Buytewechstraat 149, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 02:00 pm

Mar 28 2017

Free Thai massage 28 and 30 March

Yoganesa , Centre for body, mind & soul, Dr. Zamenhofstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Mar 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 29 2017

Hanging Yoga

Yoganesa , Centre for body, mind & soul, Dr. Zamenhofstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Mar 29 2017 at 08:30 pm

Mar 30 2017

Revolutionize the Maritime Industry with PortXL

Erasmus Centre for Entrepreneurship , Marconistraat 16, Rotterdam Science Tower 11th floor, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Mar 30 2017 at 01:30 pm

Mar 31 2017

Cacao ceremonie en klankhealing

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Fri Mar 31 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 01 2017

Lief voor jezelf dag Op Zaterdag 1 en/of Zondag 2 April

Dreef 74 , 3075 HC Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 09:30 am

Special | The sensual body & voice - voor vrouwen

Yomabe Lichaamswerk , Achterhaven 35, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sat Apr 01 2017 at 12:00 pm

Apr 02 2017

Lief Voor Jezelf

Dreef 74 , 3075 HC Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 09:30 am

Workshop "Een Mindful Bite " aan de Maas

Maaskoe , Westerkade 29A, 3016CM, Rotterdam, Nederland

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 10:30 am

Spirituelebeurs

Speeltuin IJsselmonde , Hendrik van Winkelhofstraat 10, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 11:00 am

Apr 04 2017

Yoga Heijplaat

Yoga Heijplaat in het Huis van de Wijk , Courzandseweg 51, 3089 PE Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Apr 04 2017 at 03:00 pm
to Tue Apr 04 2017 at 04:00 pm
Tue Apr 04 2017 at 05:30 pm
to Tue Apr 04 2017 at 06:30 pm

Urban Summer Yoga - LouZen

Vroesenpark , Vroesenpark, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Apr 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 05 2017

10-weekse cursus: Starters

Studio ZaZen , Cypruslaan 400, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Apr 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 07 2017

EX-press

Codarts , Kruisplein 26, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Apr 07 2017 at 07:30 pm
to Fri Apr 07 2017 at 09:00 pm

Apr 08 2017

Anatomy, alignment & adjustment

Yoga Maya , Vijverhofstraat 47, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 07:00 am

Snijzaalscholing voor bodyworkers

Erasmus MC , 's-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 09:00 am
to Sat Apr 08 2017 at 01:00 pm

Hormoon Yoga voor vrouwen

Yomabe Lichaamswerk , Achterhaven 35, 3024 RB Rotterdam, Rotterdam

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 12:30 pm

Jouw reis door je chakras

Atelier Pranava: Zorg , kunst en restauratie atelier, Klaas Dullemondstraat 20, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 02:00 pm
to Sat Apr 08 2017 at 04:30 pm

Apr 09 2017

Liu Zi Jue Qigong: De 6 helende klanken voor de organen

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 09:30 am

Workshop Qigong voor nek, rug en schouders

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 02:00 pm

Apr 10 2017

Mysore Intensive met Ewa

Studio Miramira , Zaagmolenstraat 94b, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Apr 10 2017 at 06:00 am

Apr 11 2017

Loopbaan Yoga, De Droombaandichter - Loopbaan Lounge

Bibliotheek Rotterdam , Hoogstraat 110, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Apr 11 2017 at 05:00 pm

Apr 16 2017

Workshop Yoga Nidra

Yoga met LEF! Rusthoflaan 56 , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 16 2017 at 01:30 pm

Apr 18 2017

Voedingsseminar

Bierstraat 123-A , 3011 XA Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Нидерландия

Tue Apr 18 2017 at 08:30 pm

Apr 21 2017

Swami Umesh Yogi - Healing Hands, Ayurvedic Cooking, & Astrology

Lotus Fish Yoga , Willem Buytewechstraat 149, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Apr 21 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 29 2017

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 01:00 pm

Retreat Intensive: Ademhalings technieken met Sri Swami Umesh

Kompassie Yoga studio , Achterhaven 152, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 01:00 pm
to Sun Apr 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 30 2017

AcroYoga

Balanzs Rotterdam , Mariniersweg 151, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 02:00 pm

May 01 2017

Course Acro-Yoga by Chantalle Iskes

DA Dance Studio , Chalonsstraat 6, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon May 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 02 2017

Theater in de botanische tuin

Cederstraat 5 , 3061 HV Rotterdam, Rotterdam

Tue May 02 2017 at 10:00 am

May 07 2017

Say NO 2 Yulin

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sun May 07 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 12 2017

Sacred Ayahuasca Ceremony

Avontuur - Ark for Healing , Well-Being and Inner Growth, Scheepmakerskade 2B, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri May 12 2017 at 03:00 pm

May 13 2017

Hormoonbalans yoga workshop

Yoga met LEF R'dam , rusthoflaan 56,, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat May 13 2017 at 01:30 pm

May 19 2017

The New Luxury

Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri May 19 2017 at 12:00 pm
to Sun May 21 2017 at 06:00 pm

Cryptic: Shorelines

Rotterdamse Schouwburg , Schouwburgplein 25, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri May 19 2017 at 10:00 pm

May 20 2017

Cryptic: Shorelines

Rotterdamse Schouwburg , Schouwburgplein 25, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat May 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 21 2017

Workshop Flow Yoga

Integrale Yoga Nederland , Heemraadssingel 64, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun May 21 2017 at 09:30 am

Mama Maravilla

Rösener Manzstraat 80 , 3026 TV Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun May 21 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jun 01 2017

5 Master Keys of Zen Coaching, Evening workshop

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 06:30 pm

Jun 02 2017

Workshop Yuan Gong (level 2): Ren Yuan

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jun 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 05 2017

We Love Beauty Fair

Hulstkamp Gebouw , Maaskade 119, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jun 05 2017 at 11:00 am

Dutch Acro 2017 Post Convention

Odeon Rotterdam , Gouvernestraat 56d, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jun 05 2017 at 04:00 pm
to Sat Jun 10 2017 at 12:00 am

Jun 06 2017

Kick-off Minor Global Health 2017

Erasmus MC , 's-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Jun 06 2017 at 09:00 am

Jun 09 2017

The Breath Journey with Nadine Ruiter

Lotus Fish Yoga , Willem Buytewechstraat 149, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jun 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 10 2017

Acroyoga

Balanzs Rotterdam , Mariniersweg 151, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 01:30 pm

Jun 11 2017

Workshop Yoga bij (ernstige) rugklachten

Integrale Yoga Nederland , Heemraadssingel 64, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 09:30 am

Jun 21 2017

Bhakti Yoga Center viert Internationale Yoga Dag op 21 juni 2017

Bhakti Yoga Center Rotterdam , Sigrid Undsetweg 300, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Jun 21 2017 at 06:30 pm

Jun 23 2017

Primal Deconditioning Intensive

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jun 23 2017 at 04:00 pm

Grace, Strength, Empowerment, Flow workshops with James Higgins

Yoganesa , Centre for body, mind & soul, Dr. Zamenhofstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jun 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 25 2017

Bhakti Yoga Center Ratha Yatra Rotterdam zondag 25 juni 2017

Vapiano Rotterdam Binnenrotte , Binnenrotte 140-148, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Jun 25 2017 at 01:00 pm

Jul 01 2017

Workshop Yuan Gong: Tian Yuan & Di Yuan vorm

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Jul 02 2017

Independencia y Paz 2 (Venezuela y Colombia)

Rösener Manzstraat 80 , 3026 TV Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam

Sun Jul 02 2017 at 11:00 am

Jul 03 2017

Alive and KICKing Rotterdam

Erasmus University Rotterdam , Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 03 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jul 10 2017

Diagnostic data for dummies: Untapped potential of data re-use

Rotterdam Summer School , Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Jul 10 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 05 2017

Rotterdam Burger Festival 2017

Park van Rotterdam , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 01:00 pm

Aug 13 2017

Fascia in Beweging

Balanzs Rotterdam , Mariniersweg 151, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Aug 13 2017 at 02:00 pm

Aug 21 2017

START Minor Global Health 2017

Erasmus MC , 's-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mon Aug 21 2017 at 09:00 am

Aug 23 2017

Global Health in Rotterdam - Professors Burdorf and Denktas

Erasmus MC , 's-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 02:00 pm

Aug 25 2017

Ontstress Weekend

Kaat Mossel , Rotterdam, Países Bajos

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 07:00 pm
to Sun Aug 27 2017 at 04:00 pm

Sep 13 2017

The Discovery of Hiv/Aids - Professor Francoise Barré-Sinoussi

Erasmus MC , 's-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Sep 13 2017 at 02:00 pm

Sep 16 2017

Sushi Festival Rotterdam

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 22 2017

Wudang Neigong (Qigong) - special guest Ismet Himmet

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 22 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 23 2017

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 12:00 pm

Nov 03 2017

Workshop Yuan Gong (level 2): Xia Yuan

Centrum Djoj , Antony Duyklaan 5-7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 21 2017

The Reconnection™

Scheepmakerskade 2B , 3011 VX Rotterdam, Rotterdam

Thu Dec 21 2017 at 12:00 pm

Holistic Healing Massage

Scheepmakerskade 2 B , 3011 VX Rotterdam, Rotterdam

Thu Dec 21 2017 at 12:00 pm
Create an Event