X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Rotterdam

Today

On Air. New Works by our Current International Guest Artists

Stichting Kaus Australis , Melanchtonweg 137, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 05:00 pm

Opening - marjolijn kok - The Martian Landscapes

Gallery Joey Ramone , Josephstraat 166-168, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 06:00 pm

Janneke van der Putten – 'Quitsa'

Cinnnamon , Gouvernestraat 83A+C, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Dec 16 2017
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Tomorrow

Christ nude drawing

Millinx Parkhuis , Millinxstraat 69, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 12:40 pm

Too Much and Not in the Mood

Foundation B.A.D , Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Dec 17 2017 at 05:00 pm

Dec 20 2017

H E T P R O C E S // Baan 74

Baan 74 , 3011 CD Rotterdam, Nederland, Rotterdam

Wed Dec 20 2017 at 01:00 pm

Dec 22 2017

Kunstavond Gratis entree, Art Evening Free entrance

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 06:00 pm

Dec 29 2017

Kunstavond Gratis entree, Art Evening Free entrance

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Dec 29 2017 at 06:00 pm

Dec 30 2017

Richard Maule (UK)

Hostel Room Rotterdam , Van Vollenhovenstraat 62, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Dec 30 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jan 17 2018

Moonlight | IFFR Film Special

Erasmus Paviljoen , Burgemeester Oudlaan 350, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Jan 17 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jan 18 2018

Conny Janssen Danst Inside Out in Rotterdam - 18 t/m 21 jan '18

Theater Rotterdam Zaal , Schouwburgplein 25, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jan 18 2018 at 08:15 pm

Jan 23 2018

WORM Pirate Bay: Hana Aoake in Residence

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Jan 23 2018 at 08:30 pm

Jan 25 2018

Sound//vision 2018

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Jan 25 2018 at 09:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

Cancelled RC Art Fair 2018

WTC Rotterdam - World Trade Center Rotterdam , Beursplein 37, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 09 2018

Kunstavond XL in het Rotterdamse Kunstkwartier, Gratis

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 11 2018

DENG BOY - Witte Vis (try-out)

Theater Zuidplein , Zuidplein 62, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Feb 11 2018 at 04:00 pm

Deng Boy - Witte Vis (try-out)

Theater Zuidplein , Zuidplein 62, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Feb 11 2018 at 04:00 pm

Feb 15 2018

Stukafest Rotterdam 2018

Stukafest Rotterdam , Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Feb 15 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 21 2018

The Molochs at V11

V11 , Wijnhaven t/o 101, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Feb 21 2018 at 09:00 pm

Mar 29 2018

Joost at Rotown (UITVERKOCHT)

Rotown Rotterdam , Nieuwe Binnenweg 19, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Mar 29 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 29 2018

DENG BOY - Witte Vis

Theater Zuidplein , Zuidplein 62, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 29 2018 at 04:00 pm

Deng Boy - Witte Vis

Theater Zuidplein , Zuidplein 62, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Apr 29 2018 at 04:00 pm

May 26 2018

Dmitry Rogozhkin Workshop in The Netherlands

Zuid-Holland , Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat May 26 2018 at 09:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event