X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Rotterdam

Today

Inauguration Summer Lab and exhibition opening: Nose to Flees

Rib , KATENDRECHTSE LAGEDIJK 490B, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 23 2017

Urban(E)Scapes - PYSB Rotterdam 2017

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aug 24 2017

Opening | Notes of Tactility (Solo Lisette Schumacher)

Assembled by Root , Zaagmolendrift 12, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2017

Kunstavond Gratis entree, Art Evening Free entrance

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 01 2017

Kunstavond Gratis entree, Art Evening Free entrance

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 03 2017

Seasonal opening: Indrikis Gelzis / Robert Roest

Cinnnamon , Gouvernestraat 83A+C, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 03:00 pm

Sep 08 2017

Special re-opening: the Avantgardistic Love State

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 06:00 pm to Sat Sep 09 2017 at 06:00 am

Kunstavond XL Gratis entree, Art Evening XL Free entrance

deKunstavond , Witte de Withkwartier, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 06:00 pm

The Infamous Mudclub

Wunderbar , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 10:30 pm

Logosamphia + Hassan-K (fr)

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 11:55 pm

Sep 09 2017

Harolds Open Air

Harolds , Burgemeester van Walsumweg 730 - 860, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 11:00 am

Lirica Pura by Hans Mulder & Tessa Droog

NIObasement , Schiedamse Vest 95A, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 20 2017

WORM Pirate Bay: I Dream of Wires + Lori Napoleon (Antenes)

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed Sep 20 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 24 2017

Original Copy, Sis_mic, Janneke Van Der Putten

WORM Rotterdam , Boomgaardsstraat 71, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 08:30 pm

Sep 26 2017

Masterclass Fine Art Zwart/Wit

Calumet Photo , Gordelweg 155-156, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tue Sep 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 06 2017

3x3: The Three of Iodine Dynamics pt. I

V2_ , Eendrachtsstraat 10, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 06:00 pm

Oct 07 2017

Anya Anti workshop in The Netherlands

Zuid-Holland , Netherlands, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 09:00 am

Nov 03 2017

Nick Hakim at BIRD

BIRD , Raampoortstraat, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 08:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event