Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Rotorua

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Rotorua

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Rotorua; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Rotorua. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Rotorua to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Rotorua

  • Nov 13
    Reading Cinemas Rotorua Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    Reading Cinemas Rotorua Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Government Gardens Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    McLeods Booksellers Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Lava Bar Rotorua Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Barcode - Rotorua Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Rotorua Energy Events Centre Sun Nov 17 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Blue Baths Shows & Entertainment Sun Nov 17 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    The Wall and Basement Cinema Rotorua Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Pig & Whistle Historic Pub Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    ThoughtWorx Hypnotherapy Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Lava Bar Rotorua Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Prince's Gate Sat Nov 23 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Level 13 Theme Rooms and Costume Hire Sat Nov 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Social Club Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    482 Te Ngae Rd, Owhata, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Rotorua Events Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Harvest Centre Rotorua Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Destiny Theatre, Rotorua Sat Nov 30 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Rotorua, New Zealand Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Rotorua Jazz Club Sun Dec 01 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Level 13 Theme Rooms and Costume Hire Sun Dec 01 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Barcode - Rotorua Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Kuirau Park, Rotorua, NZ Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Ambrosia Restaurant and Bar Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Ponsonby Rd Lounge Bar, Rotorua Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Arawa Park - Rotorua Racecourse Fri Dec 27 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Rotorua Jazz Club Sun Feb 02 2020 at 05:00 pm