X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Music events in Roosendaal

Music events and Live concerts in Roosendaal. Explore upcoming and Live band Performances, orchestra, Karaoke nights in Roosendaal at all events.

Upcoming Music Events in Roosendaal

Jan 25 2019

K*ll the DJ! [Back With A Blast]

Kill The DJ OfficialBruin Cafe JaXx , Molenstraat 60, 4701 JT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 01:50 pm

Jan 26 2019

Run with ASICS - Designer outlet Rosada

Designer Outlet Rosada , 70 Rosada, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Jan 26 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Tribute Around Town Roosendaal

Roosendaal , Netherlands

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 02:00 am

Elvis Presley I Tribute Band

Chagall RoosendaalMarkt 24 , 4701 PG Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 02:00 am

Hot Fuzz @ Time Out

Rock Pub Time Out RoosendaalRoosendaal , Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 10:30 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 02:00 am
Advertisement.

Jan 27 2019

UItwisselingsconcert

Cultuurhuis de Suite RoosendaalBurgerhoutsestraat 23 , 4701 EK Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Jan 27 2019
02:30 pm to 04:45 pm

Highway 58

Ergens Anders RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 8 , 4701JB Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Jan 27 2019
04:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 01 2019

Back to the Country | Part 8

De Kring RoosendaalKerkstraat 1 , 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Feb 01 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Ouderwets!

Chagall RoosendaalMarkt 24 , 4701 PG Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sat Feb 02 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 02 2019

Verkoopdag Stichting Carnaval Roosedaal

Roosendaal , Netherlands

Sat Feb 02 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 03 2019

The Daleeps NEW ALBUM Mantra Concert

YogacentruminbalansEgbertdonk , 4707VN Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Feb 03 2019
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm

De BierBroeders (Feest band)

Time Out RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 15 , 4701JA Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Feb 03 2019
04:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Feb 10 2019

Reunie Gertrutten 'Van Slag Band'

3 WeesgegroetjesMolenstraat 42 , 4701 JT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Feb 10 2019
02:11 pm to 05:11 pm

Feb 12 2019

Conny Janssen Danst | BROOS in Roosendaal

De Kring RoosendaalKerkstraat 1 , 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Tue Feb 12 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 17 2019

The Smoothy Rockers

Ergens Anders Roosendaal , Bloemenmarkt 8, 4701JB Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Feb 17 2019
04:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 20 2019

Mindful ouderschap Roosendaal

I AMchristiaan Huijgensstraat 14 , 4702 RZ Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Wed Feb 20 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 02 2019

Carnavals Krakers Festival

Tongerloplein Roosendaaltongerloplein , Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Mar 02 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Caribbean Carnaval Salsa Bachata Kizomba

Rottier Dance StudioVijfhuizenberg 52 , 4708 AL Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 14 2019

Van Cohen tot Winehouse

De Kring RoosendaalKerkstraat 1 , 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Thu Mar 14 2019
08:15 pm to 10:15 pm

Mar 15 2019

Dance Classics - De 30 & 40 party van Roosendaal

Wapen van RoosendaalMarkt 9 , 4701 PA Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sat Mar 16 2019 at 03:30 am

Mar 16 2019

Folkavond met The Crimson Kings

Ergens Anders RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 8 , 4701JB Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 10:30 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 01:30 am

Mar 23 2019

Danny Vera | Pressure Makes Diamonds

De Kring RoosendaalKerkstraat 1 , 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Mar 23 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

Yentl en de Boer — Magie

De Kring Roosendaal , Kerkstraat 1, 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Mar 29 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 31 2019

Jacques Mees & Jolanda Haanskorf

Ergens Anders RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 8 , 4701JB Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sun Mar 31 2019
03:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Apr 05 2019

SCRUM - 15 Years of Single Malt Folk - De Kring, Roosendaal

De Kring RoosendaalKerkstraat 1 , 4701 HT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Apr 05 2019
07:15 pm to 10:15 pm

Apr 06 2019

10 ROGUE (BE) LIVE

Bruin Café JaxXMolenstraat 60 , 4701JT Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Apr 06 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 12 2019

Soul Party Roosendaal

Midnight RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 13A , 4701 JA Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Apr 13 2019 at 12:30 am

Apr 13 2019

Spider and the Fly (Bluesroute Roosendaal)

Ergens Anders RoosendaalBloemenmarkt 8 , 4701JB Roosendaal, Roosendaal, Netherlands

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 09:30 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 12:30 am

Filters: