Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Rockford

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Rockford. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Rockford.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Rockford

  • Dec 13
    Care Ministries at Heartland Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Wellness Way - Rockford Free
  • Dec 14
    Circle of Wellness Sat Dec 14 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Namaste Studios Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 16
  • Dec 17
    Rockford City Hall Free
  • Dec 17
    Rockford City Hall Free
  • Dec 17
    Rockford City Hall Free
  • Dec 17
    Rockford City Hall Free
  • Dec 17
    Fleet Feet Rockford, 1653 N Alpine Rd Tue Dec 17 2019 at 05:45 pm
  • Dec 17
    Our Savior's Lutheran Church Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Rockford City Market USD 12
  • Dec 24
    The Calm Company Wellness & Yoga Tue Dec 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 27
    District Bar and Grill USD 5
  • Dec 28
    UW Health Sports Factory Sat Dec 28 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 03
    Pranayama Yoga Studio Fri Jan 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 12
    Wolf Hollow Sun Jan 12 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    Third Presbyterian Church of Rockford Thu Jan 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 16
    Thunder Bay Grille Rockford Thu Jan 16 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 16
  • Jan 16
    The Wellness Way - Rockford Thu Jan 16 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Rockford City Market USD 12
  • Jan 25
    Puri Family YMCA Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 28
    The Arc of Winnebago, Boone and Ogle Counties Tue Jan 28 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Thunder Bay Grille Rockford Free
  • Jan 30
    Thunder Bay Grille Rockford Free
  • Jan 31
    Northern Illinois Center for Nonprofit Excellence (NICNE) Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Feb 02
    Pranayama Yoga Studio Sun Feb 02 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Thunder Bay Grille Rockford Free
  • Feb 28
    Alpine Lutheran Church of Rockford Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 am