Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Rivonia

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Rivonia

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Rivonia. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Rivonia for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Rivonia too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Rivonia.

Upcoming Arts Events in Rivonia

  • Mar 30
    Modena Design Centres Mon Mar 30 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 30
    Rivonia Kendo Club Mon Mar 30 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 31
    Jozi Gin Bar Tue Mar 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    SLOW in the City Thu Apr 02 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Rivonia Barnyard Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Rivonia Barnyard Fri Apr 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Laura Rose Photography Studio Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
    The Contessa Sat Apr 04 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 06
    Modena Design Centres Mon Apr 06 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 13
    Rivonia Barnyard Mon Apr 13 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 14
    Rivonia Barnyard Tue Apr 14 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 14
    Rivonia Barnyard Tue Apr 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 01
    Rivonia Barnyard Fri May 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 08 - 09
    Fourways Golf park Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 24
    FreeRange Lifestyle Centre Sun May 24 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 29
    The International Academy of Reflexology and Meridian Therapy (PTY) Ltd. 68 Wessel Rd, Rivonia, 2128 Fri May 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jun 04
    Rivonia Barnyard Thu Jun 04 2020 at 08:00 pm