Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Theatre & Drama Events in RIGA

Theatre, Plays & Drama Performances

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts plays, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in RIGA. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in RIGA. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in RIGA

Ongoing

Dauga Spirit: Synergia

Puškina iela 11 , Rīga, LV-1050, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 03:00 am

Feb 21 2019

Being The Net - Improv workshop with Noah Levin

Improv Comedy RigaCentrs , Riga, Latvia

Thu Feb 21 2019
04:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 22 2019

What's Happening Now? - Improv workshop with Noah Levin

Swedbank LatviaBalasta dambis 15 , Riga, Latvia-LV-1048, Latvia

Fri Feb 22 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Kino Bize: Kur satiekas pasaules

Kino BizeElizabetes iela 37-2 (ieeja no pagalma) Rīga , LV 1010 Latvija, Riga, Latvia-LV-1010, Latvia

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

The Swamp Shakers at Colonel

Colonel Brew Pub & KitchenMeistaru iela 23 , Riga, Latvia-1050, Latvia

Fri Feb 22 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 23 2019

Stick To The Story - Improv workshop with Noah Levin

Swedbank LatviaBalasta dambis 15 , Riga, Latvia-LV-1048, Latvia

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

Meistarklase // Jaunie ziemeļu rituāli

MĀ TELPA Artist ResidencyMiera iela 15 , Riga, Latvia-LV-1001, Latvia

Sun Feb 24 2019
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

The Swamp Shakers at Ala Pagrabs

Folkklubs Ala PagrabsPeldu iela 19 , Riga, Latvia-1050, Latvia

Thu Mar 07 2019 at 09:00 pm to Fri Mar 08 2019 at 12:00 am

Mar 08 2019

Премьерa. "Анатомия М___"

Rīgas Mazais teātrisStabu iela 18c , Riga, Latvia-LV-1011, Latvia

Fri Mar 08 2019
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 10 2019

Master Class of Modern/Contemporary dance with Rosanna Brocanell

Kongresu nams - Congress hallK.Valdemāra 5 , , Riga, Latvia-LV-1010, Latvia

Sun Mar 10 2019
09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun Mar 10 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 11 2019

Dylan Moran - DR Cosmos

Rīgas Kongresu namsKr.Valdemāra 5 , Riga, Latvia-LV-1010, Latvia

Mon Mar 11 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Тренинг по актерскому мастерству.

Elizabetes iela 45/47 , Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Fri Mar 15 2019
06:00 pm to 09:15 pm

Mar 16 2019

Тренинг по актерскому мастерству.

Elizabetes iela 45/47 , Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Sat Mar 16 2019
12:00 pm to 03:15 pm

Mar 17 2019

Тренинг по актерскому мастерству.

Elizabetes iela 45/47 , Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Sun Mar 17 2019
12:00 pm to 03:15 pm

Mar 18 2019

Тренинг по актерскому мастерству.

Elizabetes iela 45/47 , Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Mon Mar 18 2019
06:00 pm to 09:15 pm

Mar 19 2019

Тренинг по актерскому мастерству.

Elizabetes iela 45/47 , Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija, RIGA, Latvia

Tue Mar 19 2019
06:00 pm to 09:15 pm

Mar 22 2019

Альбом/Albums

Mikhail Chekhov Riga Russian TheatreKaļķu iela 16 , Riga, Latvia-1050, Latvia

Fri Mar 22 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 23 2019

371 Battle - MAIN EVENT Koncerts

371 CliqueRiga , Latvia, RIGA, Latvia

Sat Mar 23 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 09 2019

ESN Latvia | Grand Russia Trip (9 - 15.04)

Latvijas Universitātes Biznesa , vadības un ekonomikas fakultāteAspazijas bulvāris 5, Riga, Latvia-1050, Latvia

Tue Apr 09 2019 at 12:00 am to Mon Apr 15 2019 at 12:00 pm

Apr 26 2019

Healing Body Shame with Tantra

Lampa , Cēsu iela 8, 2nd floor, if door is closed-- electro-code 1368, Riga, Latvia-LV-1012, RIGA, Latvia

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 11:00 am to Sat Apr 27 2019 at 06:00 pm

May 10 2019

The Illusionists in Riga

Arēna RīgaSkanstes iela 21 , Riga, Latvia

Fri May 10 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

May 11 2019

The Illusionists

Arēna RīgaSkanstes iela 21 , Riga, Latvia

Sat May 11 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Filters: