X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Concerts in Reno

Concerts Events, Schedule, Line Ups & Tickets

Music to ears is like soul to life. Attending live music concerts or festivals, helps you escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you. From classical music to rock concerts to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all.Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favourite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Reno.

Upcoming Concerts Events in Reno

Jul 21 2018

Preacher, Bears Among Men, Convulsions, Blinded Youth, A Friend, A Foe at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018
06:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Jul 23 2018

Nothing More w/ Bad Wolves, Eyes Set to K*ll at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Mon Jul 23 2018
06:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Jul 28 2018

Bass Camp’s 6th Anniversary Party with GTA and Blackgummy at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 01:00 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 01:00 am

Aug 04 2018

An Evening with Junior Brown at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 07 2018

Broken Social Scene at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Tue Aug 07 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 14 2018

Geoff Tate's Operation: Mindcrime w/ Till Death Do Us Part at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Tue Aug 14 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 16 2018

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 09:00 pm

Aug 19 2018

An Evening with The Victor Wooten Trio at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Sun Aug 19 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 28 2018

Rod Stewart w/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper

Reno Events Center , 400 N Center St, Reno, United States

Tue Aug 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Rod Stewart in Reno

Reno Events Center , 400 N Center St, Reno, United States

Tue Aug 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

E-40 x Trap Kitchen "Meet & Eat" - Reno

Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor , 71 South Wells Avenue, Reno, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Sep 04 2018

Emancipator at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Tue Sep 04 2018 at 08:00 pm to Wed Sep 05 2018 at 12:30 am

Sep 10 2018

Future Islands at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Mon Sep 10 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Sep 11 2018

Jason Mraz in Reno

Reno Events Center , 400 N Center St, Reno, United States

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 18 2018

Shovels & Rope at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Tue Sep 18 2018 at 07:00 pm to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 12:30 am

Sep 22 2018

Boy George & Culture Club, B-52s & Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Reno Events Center , 400 N Center St, Reno, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm
Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

An Evening with Dawes at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Oct 05 2018

Dale Watson & Wayne "The Train" Hancock at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Fri Oct 05 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

The Midtown Men

Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno , 407 N Virginia St, Reno, Nevada 89501, Washoe County, Verenigde Staten

Fri Oct 05 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

The Midtown Men

Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno , 407 N Virginia St, Reno, United States

Fri Oct 05 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 08 2018

Seven Lions The Journey Tour II at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Mon Oct 08 2018 at 08:00 pm to Tue Oct 09 2018 at 01:00 am

Seven Lions Presents The Journey Tour II

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Mon Oct 08 2018 at 08:00 pm to Tue Oct 09 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 20 2018

An Evening with Esmé Patterson + TBD

The Saint , 761 South Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Oct 24 2018

Henry Rollins Travel Slideshow Tour at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Wed Oct 24 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Oct 26 2018

BDN, A World Class Tribute to Alice Cooper at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Fri Oct 26 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Nov 07 2018

Tab Benoit's "Whiskey Bayou Revue" w/ Eric Johanson & Jeff McCarty at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Wed Nov 07 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Nov 09 2018

Celtic Thunder in Reno

Circus Circus Reno , 500 N Sierra St, Reno, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 08:00 pm
Fri Nov 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 24 2018

Joe Bonamassa in Reno

Reno Events Center , 400 N Center St, Reno, United States

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 07 2018

Dweezil Zappa's "Choice Cuts Tour" at Cargo Concert Hall

Cargo : Whitney Peak Hotel , 255 North Virginia Street, Reno, United States

Fri Dec 07 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Filters:
Create an Event