Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Red Deer

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Red Deer

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Red Deer. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Red Deer literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Red Deer and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Red Deer as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Red Deer

  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 11:00 am Cambridge Red Deer Hotel & Conference Centre
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 03:00 pm Riverlands Business Centre
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 04:00 pm Downtown Red Deer, Division No. 8
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am Red Deer Public Library
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 01:00 pm Cronquist House
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 02:00 pm Sunworks Living
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 07:00 pm Shirley's
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 06:00 pm The Rocktober Gem N' Mineral Show presented by Silver Cove
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:30 am The Rocktober Gem N' Mineral Show presented by Silver Cove
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 11:30 am Cambridge Red Deer Hotel and Conference Centre - Palermo Room
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 07:00 pm Sunnybrook United Church
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 07:00 pm Stella Bean Sweets
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Red Deer Public Library
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Red Deer Public Library, Downtown Branch
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 01:00 pm Silver Cove: HQ
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm The Red Deer - Sheffield
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:30 am Radisson Hotel Red Deer 6500 67 Street Red Deer, AB T4P 1A2
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 03:00 pm Riverlands Business Centre
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 04:00 pm Downtown Red Deer, Division No. 8
  • Nov 04
    Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 pm Carnival Cinemas
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 05:30 pm Red Deer Public Library
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 02:00 pm Silver Cove: HQ
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 03:00 pm Riverlands Business Centre
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm Downtown Red Deer, Division No. 8
  • Dec 04
    Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:30 pm In Harmony Meditation & Wellness Center 468, 4747 67 St, Red Deer, AB T4N 6H3, Canada