Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Rødovre

Music, Dance And Live Events In Rødovre

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Rødovre. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Rødovre. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Rødovre.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Rødovre

  • Feb 29
    Hvidovre C Sat Feb 29 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Kulturhuset Viften Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Kulturhuset Viften Sun Mar 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Kulturhuset Viften Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Den Spirituelle Skole Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Kulturhuset Viften Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Kulturhuset Viften Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Kometens kalender Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13
    Kulturhuset Viften Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Kulturhuset Viften Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Kulturhuset Viften Sun Mar 15 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Helleruplund Kirke Sun Mar 15 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 16
    Helleruplund Kirke Mon Mar 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Kulturhuset Viften Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Kulturhuset Pilegården Sat Mar 21 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Kulturhuset Viften Sat Mar 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Damhuskroen Rødovre Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    Kulturhuset Viften Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 01
    Kulturhuset Viften Wed Apr 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Center Pub Sat Apr 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    Kulturhuset Viften Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Kulturhuset Viften Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 18
    Kometens kalender Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    Kulturhuset Viften Thu Apr 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24
    Kulturhuset Viften Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 29
    Helleruplund Kirke Wed Apr 29 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 11
    Merethe Klint - Vækst og udvikling for organisationer og mennesker Mon May 11 2020 at 08:00 am