X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Pune

Today

Long French Film Festival | Effet Aquatique

Dario's Trattoria , North Avenue, Kalyani Nagar Opposite Icici Bank, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411006, Pune, India

Wed Aug 15 2018
08:00 pm to 09:45 pm

Tomorrow

Unplugged Thursday

Blue Shack , 89, Dhayarkar Vasti, Near Tadi Gutta Chowk, Mundhwa,, Pune, Maharashtra 411036, Pune, India

Thu Aug 16 2018
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 18 2018

Shakespearecha Mhatara (Marathi)

Nehru Memorial Hall , Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Path, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Sat Aug 18 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

ATKT.in Talent Tent - Poetry, Music, & Comedy Open Mic

Murphies , Shop 1/2, 357/1, Pingle Chowk, Lane 6, Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Mon Aug 20 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

Live Band Fridays ft. Abji George

Stereo Pune , Shop 2, North Court, Opposite Joggers Park, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra 411006, Pune, India

Fri Aug 24 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

Floral Watercolor Painting Workshop

Independence Brewing Company , 79/1, Zero One Complex, Pingale Vasti Near Passport Seva Kendra, Mundhwa, Pune, Maharashtra 411036, Pune, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

What's the Glitch?

Raah , Marvel Vista ,7th & 8th Floor , Lulla Nagar Square , Png Gadgil Showroom , Pune 411040 Tel : 02030460343, Pune, Maharashtra 411040, Pune, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Bellysma 2018 - Largest Belly Dance Mega Performance

Amanora Mall , Amanora Mall, Amanora Park Town, Hadapsar, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra 411028, Pune, India

Sat Sep 01 2018
04:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Oriental Fever Season -2 Intensive Workshop

Indian tribal school1021/2 , opp. DBS Bank , Deep Bungalow Chowk, Model Colony, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411016, India

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

FLEA PUNE 1.0

Royal Palms Pune , North Main Road, next to Hard Rock Cafe,, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 11:00 pm

Oct 30 2018

Children SSY Diwali Camp

Rishi Gurukulam Katarkhdak HillsRishi Gurukulam Katarkhdak Hills , Village - Katarkhadak, Taluka - Mulshi, Post - Rihe, Pune, Maharashtra 411042, India

Tue Oct 30 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Nov 04 2018 at 04:00 pm

Filters: