X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Pune

Today

Sham-e-Tarab (शम-ए-तरब)

Pune , Maharashtra, India

Wed Aug 15 2018
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Aug 17 2018

Storytelling: Jashn-E-Qalam

The Loft Forum , 877, Boottee Street, Camp, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Fri Aug 17 2018
06:45 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

The Frolic Village 2.0

Balkrishna lawns , 92/10B, Next to Yash Petroleum (B.P), Mundhwa-Pune Rd, Koregaon Park Annexe, Mundhwa, Pune, Maharashtra 411036, India, Pune, India

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 10:00 pm Book Tickets

Shakespearecha Mhatara (Marathi)

Nehru Memorial Hall , Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Path, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Sat Aug 18 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 20 2018

ATKT.in Talent Tent - Poetry, Music, & Comedy Open Mic

Murphies , Shop 1/2, 357/1, Pingle Chowk, Lane 6, Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Mon Aug 20 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

Fri Aug 24 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Metabolic Health Seminar

Poona Club , Pune Camp Area, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
03:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Metabolic Health Seminar

The Poona Club Ltd. , 6, Bund Garden Rd, Camp, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 03:00 pm

What's the Glitch?

Raah , Marvel Vista ,7th & 8th Floor , Lulla Nagar Square , Png Gadgil Showroom , Pune 411040 Tel : 02030460343, Pune, Maharashtra 411040, Pune, India

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

Accounting Simplified for Entrepreneurs and Professionals

Viman Nagar , Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India, Pune, India

Sun Aug 26 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm
Book Tickets

Sep 01 2018

Biodiversity of Western Ghats - Bhimashankar WLS, Sept 2018

Bhimashankar Wildlife Sanctuary , Pune, Maharashtra, Pune, India

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 06:30 am to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 12:30 pm

Feature Writing

Living Bridge18 , Runanubandh Co-op Society, Kotbagi Hospital Road, Near Delhi Kitchen, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411 007, India

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 02 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 15 2018

PUNE- Basic Telepathic Animal Communication workshop

Sheraton Grand Pune Bund Garden Hotel , Raja Bahadur Mill Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, Pune, India

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

English Communications & Grammar

Living Bridge18 , Runanubandh Co-op Society, Kotbagi Hospital Road, Near Delhi Kitchen, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra 411 007, India

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Pune International Literary Festival 2018

Yashada Auditorium , Rajbhavan Complex, Baner Rd, Armament Colony, Ganeshkhind, Pune, Maharashtra 411007, India, Pune, India

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 12:00 am

Pune International Literary Fest 2018

Yashada , Pune, Maharashtra, Pune, India

Fri Sep 28 2018
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Filters: