X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Providence

Today

Dyer Switch Band at Nick-a-Nee's

Nick-A-Nee's75 South St , Providence, Rhode Island 02907, United States

Wed Jan 16 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Jan 19 2019

ARTISTS ON THE RISE- Open mic / showcase

Dusk301 Harris Ave , Providence, Rhode Island 02909, United States

Sat Jan 19 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jan 20 2019 at 01:00 am

Jan 20 2019

Expand your Portfolio: Dystopian High Fashion

Retina Creative Lab , 1235 Wampanoag Trail, East Providence, United States

Sun Jan 20 2019
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Parlour Jazz Jam - Daniel Hill Trio + Special Guest

The Parlour , 1119 N Main St, Providence, RI 02904, USA, Providence, United States

Sun Jan 20 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 21 2019

High School Musical Auditions

James And Gloria Maron Cultural Arts Center180 Buttonhole Dr , Providence, Rhode Island 02919, North Providence, United States

Mon Jan 21 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jan 23 2019

Joy + Dissent

AS220 , 115 Empire Street, Providence, United States

Wed Jan 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Thu Jan 24 2019 at 12:00 am

Jan 25 2019

Chifferobe Presents The Tamprom 2019

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike Street, Providence, United States

Fri Jan 25 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Providence RI 2019- Jeff Gellman's Dog Training & Remote Collar Seminar

Solid K9 Training , 25 Acorn Street, Providence, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

A Midnight Dreary: A Fundraiser for the Providence Athenæum

The Providence Athenaeum , 251 Benefit Street, Providence, United States

Thu Jan 31 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Feb 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Feb 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 05:00 pm

RISA Songwriters' Showcase

Brooklyn Coffee , Tea & Guest House, 209 Douglas Avenue, Providence, United States

Sat Feb 09 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 14 2019

Kim Trusty "What the world needs now is Love"

Brooklyn Coffee Tea & Guest House , 209 Douglas Avenue, Providence, United States

Thu Feb 14 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Feb 20 2019

Muggs Fogarty + Sara Mae

Riffraff bookstore and bar60 Valley Street , Unit 107A, Providence, Rhode Island 02909, United States

Wed Feb 20 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

John Mellencamp - Providence, RI [TBA]

Providence Performing Arts Center220 Weybosset St , Providence, Rhode Island 02903, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 01 2019

Open Stage!

Everett9 Duncan Ave , Providence, Rhode Island 02906, United States

Fri Mar 01 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 03 2019

Shooting & Editing in Black & White (Providence)

Hunt's Photo & Video , 571 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Sun Mar 03 2019
08:00 am to 11:00 am

Mar 09 2019

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
Sat Mar 09 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 06:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 12 2019

Oliver Penn - Providence, RI

Providence College1 Cunningham Square , Providence, Rhode Island 02918, United States

Fri Apr 12 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 23 2019

Hamilton in Providence at Providence Performing Arts Center

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Tue Jul 23 2019 at 07:00 pm

Filters: