X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Providence

Today

EAT, PLAY, LEARN - Official Summer Kick Off!

Dexter Training Grounds , 73 Dexter St, Providence, United States

Wed Jun 28 2017 at 11:00 am

Tomorrow

Whetherman, Allysen Callery, Joshua Marcus at Aurora

Aurora Providence , 276 Westminster St, Providence, United States

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 01 2017

Paid or Pain!

The Comedy Connection , 39 Warren Ave, East Providence, United States

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 10:30 pm

Jul 04 2017

Celebrate Independence Day!

India Point Park , Providence, United States

Tue Jul 04 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 05 2017

Brian 4 Ever / Lookers / 1 A.M. / Tiffany's House

AS220 , 115 Empire St, Providence, United States

Wed Jul 05 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 07 2017

Pablo Francisco from Comedy Central & more!

The Comedy Connection , 39 Warren Ave, East Providence, United States

Fri Jul 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 14 2017

Mixx Presents an Evening w Helen Baskerville-Dukes

Mixx Hair Bar & Beauty Supply Store , 685 north main street, Providence, United States

Fri Jul 14 2017 at 07:00 pm

YEMI ALADE LiVE IN New England 7.14.17

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Fri Jul 14 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 20 2017

The Midday Social: New England Networking Event For Musicians

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Thu Jul 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 21 2017

XXX Superstar Nikki Benz

Scores Rhode Island Presents The Cadillac Lounge , 361 Charles St, Providence, United States

Fri Jul 21 2017 at 10:00 pm

Jul 22 2017

Tool Tribute Band Schism & Evil Empire (Rage Against The Machine Tribute)

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Tool Tribute Band Schism & Evil Empire (Rage Against The Machine

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Tool Tribute Band Schism & Evil Empire (Rage Against The Machine

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 24 2017

FringePVD 2017!

FringePVD , Providence, United States

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 12:00 am

Jul 25 2017

Elvis Costello

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Tue Jul 25 2017 at 07:30 am

Jul 28 2017

Space Heater/Harrastro../Raine (NYC)/ Tatyana/ Franchesca Shanks

AS220 , 115 Empire St, Providence, United States

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 08:30 pm

Jul 29 2017

I LOVE CABO VERDE MUSIC FESTIVAL

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 03:00 pm

Aug 03 2017

Lenny Clarke

The Comedy Connection , 39 Warren Ave, East Providence, United States

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Aug 08 2017

Nate Cozzolino and the Lost Arts , Session 9 , Mr.Slugg

AS220 , 115 Empire St, Providence, United States

Tue Aug 08 2017 at 09:30 pm

Aug 09 2017

The Beach Boys at Bold Point Park - RI, East Providence, RI

Bold Point Park , 15 Pier Rd, East Providence, United States

Wed Aug 09 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 19 2017

Elements of Sound Showcase Saturday 8.19.17 at AS220 Providence

AS220 , 115 Empire St, Providence, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 23 2017

LIVE in Providence, RI Prophets Of Addiction "Unplugged"

Dusk , 301 Harris Ave, Providence, United States

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Aug 26 2017

All Rhode Island

Newport , Block Island & Providence, RI, Washington County, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 06:00 am

Sep 13 2017

ILuminate

The Vets , 1 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, United States

Wed Sep 13 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 16 2017

Magic Mike Show Live. Providence, RI. Platforms Dance Club

Platforms Night Club , 165 Poe Street, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

Glow Campus Providence | Featuring Mashd N Kutcher

Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel , 79 Washington St, Providence, United States

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 09:00 pm

Sep 30 2017

TEDxProvidence 2017

The Vets , 1 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 08:00 am

Oct 13 2017

The Temptations & Four Tops

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Fri Oct 13 2017 at 07:30 pm

The Temptations & The Four Tops, Providence, RI

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Fri Oct 13 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 22 2017

The Price Is Right Live - Providence

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Sun Oct 22 2017 at 04:00 pm

Oct 28 2017

The Speakeasy Tour l Providence, RI

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 01 2017

New Found Glory (20 Years Of Pop Punk Fall Tour) at Lupo's!

Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel , 79 Washington St, Providence, United States

Wed Nov 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 08 2017

Kinky Boots

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 07:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event