X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Providence

Today

RITAC 6x6: Learning Across Generations

RISD Museum , 224 Benefit Street entrance, Providence, United States

Thu May 24 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Tomorrow

Boots on the Ground for Heroes Memorial

Roger Williams Park , 1000 Elmwood Ave, Providence, United States

Fri May 25 2018 at 08:00 am

May 27 2018

Chifferobe Presents The Tropicale

Fête Music Hall , 103 Dike Street, Providence, United States

Sun May 27 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 30 2018

End-of-Year EdTechRI Meetup

Tech Collective , 166 Valley Street , Providence, United States

Wed May 30 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

May 31 2018

Sun Bears / Calls / Dave Murphy / People Eating Plastic

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Thu May 31 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 05 2018

Injury Prevention Workshop - Hip

657 N Main St , 657 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Tue Jun 05 2018
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Jun 07 2018

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Eminem - Manchester, TN [TBA]

Manchester Farm Rd , North Providence, RI 02904, United States

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Live show in Providence on sea level rise w Elizabeth Rush

Riffraff bookstore and bar , 60 Valley Street, Unit 107A, Providence, United States

Thu Jun 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 10 2018

Prospect Hill Returns to Rhode Island!

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 12:00 pm

Good Vibrations Sound Healing

172 Taunton Ave , Suite 204, East Providence, United States

Sun Jun 10 2018
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Jun 16 2018

Dropkick Murphys & Flogging Molly - East Providence, RI

Bold Point Park , 15 Pier Rd, East Providence, United States

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 20 2018

Reverend Horton Heat, Big Sandy, Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Wed Jun 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

Teen Actors Academy 2018

Academy Players of Rhode Island , 180 Button Hole Dr. Bldg. 2, Providence, United States

Mon Jul 02 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 05 2018

Resistance and Revolution

271 N Main St , Providence, United States

Thu Jul 05 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

Halsey at Bold Point Park

Bold Point Park , 15 Pier Rd, East Providence, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 18 2018

Michael Franti & Spearhead - East Providence, RI

Bold Point Park , 1 pier rd, East Providence, United States

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 23 2018

Under Armour Baseball Factory National Tryout

Rhode Island College-North , 600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Providence, United States

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 24 2018

Injury Prevention Workshop - Spine

657 N Main St , 657 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Tue Jul 24 2018
05:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Peter Lloyd Live in Providence, Rhode Island @ The Parlour ft. Stephanie Hava

1119 N Main St , 1119 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Thu Jul 26 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

FringePVD 2018!

Providence , RI, United States

Mon Jul 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

Yanni: 25th Anniversary of Live at the Acropolis

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

Banda MS at Dunkin Donuts Center

Providence , RI, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 08:45 pm

Aug 05 2018

DSO 8/5 at Bold Point Park

Bold Point Park , 15 Pier Rd, East Providence, United States

Sun Aug 05 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 07 2018

2018 RIIFF Opening Night Screening & Gala Soirée

Providence Performing Arts Center , (TICKETS ARE ALSO SOLD AT THE DOOR), Providence, United States

Tue Aug 07 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 08 2018

Blackjack Crossing at Nick-a-Nee's

Bluegrass Throedown , 75 South St, Providence, United States

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 08:30 pm

Aug 24 2018

NEON RetroFest 2018

Crowne Plaza Providence-Warwick (Airport) , 801 Greenwich Ave., Warwick, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 21 2018

Classic Deep Purple Live with Glenn Hughes

Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel , 79 Washington St, Providence, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 05 2018

Moving Day 2018

New Dimension Apostolic Center , 100 Niantic Ave, Providence, United States

Fri Oct 05 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

TEDxProvidence 2018 - The Time Is Now

The Vets , 1 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 10:00 am

Mar 15 2019

2019 StarQuest Regional - Providence, RI

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 06:00 am
Filters:
Create an Event