X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Providence

Aug 16 2018

SAVOR THE FLAVORS OF RHODE ISLAND

ROGER WILLIAMS PARK CASINO , 1000 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, United States

Thu Aug 16 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

BIG Vibez

Fête Music Hall , 103 Dike Street, Providence, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Summer Shenanigans

ClubLuv , 679 Valley Street, Providence, United States

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Aug 18 2018 at 02:00 am

Aug 18 2018

Transforming Through Sound with Sonic Field

Thrive Tribe RI , 172 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

SummerMania 2.0 "Worcester Meets PVD"

Tantric Night Club , 1070 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 09:30 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 02:00 am

Aug 22 2018

1-on-1 Financial Success Coaching with Peter Hahn

Social Enterprise Greenhouse , 10 Davol Square, Providence, United States

Wed Aug 22 2018
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Flaming Lips at The Strand Ballroom & Theatre!

The Strand Ballroom & Theatre , 79 Washington St, Providence, United States

Wed Aug 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 23 2018

Hunter Hayes

Bold Point Park , 1 pier rd, East Providence, United States

Thu Aug 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

NEON RetroFest 2018

Crowne Plaza Providence-Warwick (Airport) , 801 Greenwich Ave., Warwick, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 10:00 am

PULSE

Tantric Night Club , 1070 N Main St, Providence, United States

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Aug 25 2018 at 02:00 am

Aug 25 2018

Nostalgia Concert

Bishop McVinney Auditorium , 43 Dave Gavitt Way, Providence, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

City Ruck Tour 2018 - Providence, RI

Providence , United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Aug 30 2018

Food Trucks in Downtown at Skyline

Skyline at Waterplace , 1 Finance Way, Providence, United States

Thu Aug 30 2018
05:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Levitt AMP Woonsocket: Boo City + The Eastern Medicine Singers

River Island Art Park95 Bernon St , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895, Providence County, États-Unis

Fri Aug 31 2018
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

My Sneaker Closet presents HYPE - Sneaker and Fashion Expo, Providence RI

Fête Music Hall , 103 Dike Street, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 01 2018
12:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

An Evening with Annie Guthrie

Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Centre28 Monument Sq , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895, Providence County, Egyesült Államok

Thu Sep 06 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 15 2018

Collegium Cabaret

The Pavilion at Grace , 300 Westminster Street, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

FLAG FEST “ BACK TO SCHOOL” Edition

Fête Music Hall , 103 Dike Street, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 02:00 am

Sep 21 2018

Classic Deep Purple Live with Glenn Hughes

Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel , 79 Washington St, Providence, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

TOAST Presents: The Empowered Black Women's Collaborative Brunch

Renaissance Providence Downtown Hotel , 5 Ave of the Arts, Providence, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

1-on-1 Financial Success Coaching with Peter Hahn

Social Enterprise Greenhouse , 10 Davol Square, Providence, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Refugee Dream Center Cultural Gala 2018

Renaissance Church , 184 Broad Street, Providence, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

Beer Fest - A Stadium Theatre Fundraiser

Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Centre28 Monument Sq , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895, Providence County, Verenigde Staten

Thu Oct 04 2018
05:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Oct 05 2018

RIBBA Presents: 7th Annual Awards Gala

Crowne Plaza Providence-Warwick (Airport) , 801 Greenwich Avenue, Warwick, United States

Fri Oct 05 2018
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary Tour

Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Centre28 Monument Sq , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895, Providence County, USA

Fri Oct 05 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Rhode Island Catholic Women's Conference

Cathedral of Saints Peter and Paul , 30 Fenner Street, Providence, United States

Sat Oct 06 2018
08:00 am to 02:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

TEDxProvidence 2018 - The Time Is Now

The Vets , 1 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 10:00 am

I Love My Best Friend Party 2.0

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 09:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

Celebrating CommUNITY: PoWeR of the People ~ Weber/RENEW’s 2nd Annual Benefit!

The Arcade Providence , 65 Weybosset Street, Providence, United States

Fri Oct 19 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 09 2018

Hope High School Class of 2007 10Year Reunion

The Jake Speakeasy Lounge , 133 Douglas Avenue, Providence, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 18 2018

Jazzmenia Release

The Parlour , 1119 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Sun Nov 18 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Dec 03 2018

Vienna Boys Choirs Holiday Celebration

McVinney Auditorium , 43 Dave Gavitt Way, Providence, United States

Mon Dec 03 2018 at 07:30 pm

Dec 31 2018

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 08:00 pm to Tue Jan 01 2019 at 02:00 am

Jan 17 2019

Breakthrough Music Business Summit Providence

TBA , Providence, United States

Thu Jan 17 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

2018 Flickers' Red Carpet Experience: Providence

Providence Biltmore Grand Ballroom , 11 Dorrance Street, Providence, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
05:30 pm to 11:45 pm

Mar 15 2019

2019 StarQuest Regional - Providence, RI

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 06:00 am

Jul 23 2019

Hamilton in Providence at Providence Performing Arts Center

Providence Performing Arts Center , 220 Weybosset St, Providence, United States

Tue Jul 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
Filters: