X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Providence

Tomorrow

Whetherman, Allysen Callery, Joshua Marcus at Aurora

Aurora Providence , 276 Westminster St, Providence, United States

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 01 2017

Swimmer at Alchemy w/ Binger & Hot from the Shack

Alchemy , 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 01 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 04 2017

4th of July Zumba® Class

Rising Stars Dance Academy , 4 Warren Ave, North Providence, United States

Tue Jul 04 2017
09:30 am to 10:45 am

Jul 06 2017

La Neve/ Pink Navel/ Vatic Kuumba/ Ruune/ Jesse The Tree

Psychic Readings , 95 Empire St, Providence, United States

Thu Jul 06 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 08 2017

Tight Crew Presents Ten Tight Years - 10 Year Anniversary

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 08 2017 at 05:00 pm

90's Night at Nolan's - drink a Zima for charity!

Nolan's Corner Pub , 529 Atwells Ave, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 08 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jul 10 2017

Jazz Funk / Street Jazz for Adults - July Mini Session

172 Exchange St #201 , Pawtucket, RI 02860, Providence County, Estados Unidos

Mon Jul 10 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jul 13 2017

Afrimanding at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Thu Jul 13 2017 at 04:30 pm

Jul 15 2017

Hip Hop Your Vinyasa!

All That Matters - Providence , 128 North Main Street, Providence, United States

Sat Jul 15 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 20 2017

Bellerophon at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, Providence County, Estados Unidos

Thu Jul 20 2017 at 04:30 pm

Jul 27 2017

The Huntress + Holder of Hands at Burnside Music Series

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Thu Jul 27 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 03 2017

Charles Allin at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, Providence County, アメリカ合衆国

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 10 2017

Hott Boyz at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, Providence County, États-Unis

Thu Aug 10 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 17 2017

Grupo Sazon at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Thu Aug 17 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 24 2017

What Cheer? Brigade & The Quahogs at Burnside Music Series

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, Providence County, Verenigde Staten

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 04:30 pm

Aug 31 2017

Roz & the Rice Cakes at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 04:30 pm

Sep 07 2017

The 'Mericans at Burnside Music Series + Beer Garden

Burnside Park , Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Thu Sep 07 2017 at 04:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event