X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Providence

Today

PiYo with Renee

172 Exchange St Unit 201 Pawtucket RI , Providence County, Estados Unidos

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 10:30 am

Tomorrow

Zumba with Nita

172 Exchange St Unit 201 , Pawtucket, RI 02860, Providence County, États-Unis

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 04:00 pm

Pondering, Iris Creamer, The Lopez (Pit), Floor3 @Psycic Readings

Psychic Readings , 95 Empire St, Providence, United States

Sun Mar 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 01 2017

Illusion: April Fool's at Rosmarin

Rosmarin , 311 Westminster St, Providence, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 02 2017

Modern Movements Dance Workshop w/ Denizen Arts:

AS220 , 115 Empire St, Providence, United States

Sun Apr 02 2017 at 02:00 pm

Apr 05 2017

SALSACONSOUL | TFRI

Aurora Providence , 276 Westminster St, Providence, United States

Wed Apr 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 08 2017

UNITY 4.8.17 C-Rayz Walz

Firehouse 13 , 41 Central St, Providence, United States

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 14 2017

SalsaFire 5th Year Anniversary

Sayles Hall at Brown University , 79 Waterman St, Providence, United States

Fri Apr 14 2017 at 09:30 pm

Apr 15 2017

The Mix Tape (90's hip hop and dance hits!)

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sat Apr 15 2017 at 09:00 pm

Apr 21 2017

Salsa for Life

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Fri Apr 21 2017 at 08:30 pm

Apr 29 2017

Imagine Dance Challenge in Providence

Veterans Memorial Auditorium , 83 Park St, Providence, United States

Sat Apr 29 2017 at 09:00 am

May 05 2017

Open Stage

Everett , 9 Duncan Ave, Providence, United States

Fri May 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

May 28 2017

BeachStock 2017 w/ HED PE, Motograter, Nullset, Scare Dont Fear!

Fete Music Hall , 103 Dike St, Providence, United States

Sun May 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jun 02 2017

Open Stage

Everett , 9 Duncan Ave, Providence, United States

Fri Jun 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Create an Event